y? aching?Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh
was a pretty warm day...
right now, my neck is attempting to murder me
Originally posted by alfagal:y? aching?
Originally posted by alfagal:
Othello_Red, welcome to the Mac Community.Originally posted by deathscythe99:
I'm also on ibook haha!
Gonna lay my hands on the Intel Macs....soon
Trying to teach us Latin eh?Originally posted by starblue:oh, no lah.. not all that difficult. that is, once u figured out wad is repressor and repressor's repressor and wad is activator and activator's activator, aka inducer. and wad is super repressor, and constitutive operator, and negative dominant repressor, CAP binding......
and all that only from operon chapter nia.i suspect LSM are constructed to kill...
Originally posted by alfagal:*keep sneezing*
hello..Originally posted by alfagal:hullo emperor
dun tell u la..Originally posted by The Emperor:hello..
by the way, where did u get those quiz yesterday?
dunno y leh..Originally posted by the Bear:poor you.. get a hot cup of tea?
it helps
ok. anyway, i gtg liaoz.. i'm msging from camp actually and i gotta return the i-net room keys to the D.O. soon.Originally posted by alfagal:dun tell u la..
later u all go see liaoz..next time u all bored, i got nothing to entertain u guys![]()
tsk.fried chicken and a cold, are never good friends.Originally posted by alfagal:dunno y leh..
sigh no dinner..
craving for KFC...sigh
Originally posted by alfagal:dunno y leh..
sigh no dinner..
craving for KFC...sigh
evil...Originally posted by the Bear:i'd rather have pizza
tatz y..only can eat bread..Originally posted by LazerLordz:tsk.fried chicken and a cold, are never good friends.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:evil...
always wanted to try e triple cheese one..