really lah...Originally posted by alfagal:give u e benfit of e doubt
i wontOriginally posted by Othello_Red:really lah...
but can't display too much...else...people will talk....
scared starry get e wrong idea huhOriginally posted by Othello_Red:really lah...
but can't display too much...else...people will talk....
oooh....Originally posted by alfagal:i wont la..already have someone residing in my heart ma..
starry is pu tong peng you lah....Originally posted by alfagal:scared starry get e wrong idea huh
tat guy ar..knows who is he lar..hahaha..Originally posted by Othello_Red:oooh....
who's the lucky guy?
heh heh..Originally posted by Othello_Red:starry is pu tong peng you lah....
just that might miss her sometimes mah....
good lor...at least have someone in mind...Originally posted by alfagal:tat guy ar..knows who is he lar..hahaha..
heh heh means?Originally posted by alfagal:heh heh..
i also hungry..from jus nowOriginally posted by the Bear:damn.. my brain hurts
i blame my hunger
\dun say things too earlyOriginally posted by Othello_Red:heh heh means?
no chance lah...Originally posted by alfagal:\dun say things too early
wow who is tis she now?Originally posted by Othello_Red:no chance lah...
she dun wanna meet me...besides, even if she did, what's the point? i'll be in aust for an awfully long time...
Originally posted by alfagal:i also hungry..from jus now![]()
trying to squeeze me into a spot eh?Originally posted by alfagal:wow who is tis she now?
don't think about it too much....Originally posted by rainee:just woke up....
but my whole body still aching
and I am trying to squeeze two group meetings in today...
last day of holidays le...![]()
there is always a PM button..Originally posted by Othello_Red:trying to squeeze me into a spot eh?
did that a few times le...but still achingOriginally posted by the Bear:go stretch.. it helps
hmmm....Originally posted by alfagal:there is always a PM button..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:did that a few times le...but still aching
and my internet connection damn slow now, must be I download too much liao![]()
have to "ren" lor...just hope today is over as soon as possibleOriginally posted by Othello_Red:don't think about it too much....
you'll make it thru....![]()
PM to tell me who is she..Originally posted by Othello_Red:hmmm....
who do you suggest i PM?