starblue like honest guys hor....Originally posted by renorenal:Both and alfagal...![]()
hahaha! see ! Maybe u should.. u know.. go down SG... check things out. SH outing.. he he...Originally posted by renorenal:Both and alfagal...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i think u suffering from same syndrome. Instead of liak chua go drink at day time or visit karaoke or play snooker.. i actually in my office room FORUM! In SH also.. even Starblue's bo chap attitude si beh tiaw keh.. n metaphorically f*ked my @$$ ... i still here... i think i kana bomoh... like u..![]()
no miss me hor...Originally posted by renorenal:Both and alfagal...![]()
Yeah lor.....Originally posted by rainee:no miss me hor...![]()
how do u know.. heh heh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue like honest guys hor....![]()
he doesnt miss those that are taken , attached or has AI AI ones..Originally posted by rainee:no miss me hor...![]()
Oh that one is different kinda miss mar... got miss the rest of you alsoOriginally posted by rainee:no miss me hor...![]()
maybe ur ranked third in reno's heart!!Originally posted by rainee:no miss me hor...![]()
Well, this is one of my oldest trick in the book.Originally posted by BadzMaro:how do u know.. heh heh...
Originally posted by renorenal:Oh that one is different kinda miss mar... got miss the rest of you also
Cannot miss too much hor, after's Emperor stuff his crown up my... urm... ok... i really gotta go... bye! on call tonight... so won't be on... c ya guys!
Bye BYe!!Originally posted by renorenal:Oh that one is different kinda miss mar... got miss the rest of you also
Cannot miss too much hor, after's Emperor stuff his crown up my... urm... ok... i really gotta go... bye! on call tonight... so won't be on... c ya guys!
Bye!Originally posted by renorenal:Oh that one is different kinda miss mar... got miss the rest of you also
BEtter ranked 3rd then not ranked at all..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:maybe ur ranked third in reno's heart!!![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he doesnt miss those that are taken , attached or has AI AI ones..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:BEtter ranked 3rd then not ranked at all..
lol...i see i see.. i dun think i have exprienced it before.. coz she boh chap my @$$..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, this is one of my oldest trick in the book.
I think alex has experienced it before.![]()
No mah.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
ok la, excusable...
seems like everyone dun dare to luan luan say things abt me cos my ai ai's here![]()
You want later tonight when starblue here, then I try it on you. Want?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol...i see i see.. i dun think i have exprienced it before.. coz she boh chap my @$$..![]()
Who dare.. MOD some more.. double the power. If he is not mod.. i already come n ...ahem... yeah.. anyways...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
ok la, excusable...
seems like everyone dun dare to luan luan say things abt me cos my ai ai's here![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:No mah.
We all know how deep and touching your love for your ai ai is, despite the distance between both of you.
Good guys don't break things like this.![]()
really ar... explian pls....Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want later tonight when starblue here, then I try it on you. Want?![]()
You need a director, a producer and a good scriptwriter.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i m actually inspired to write a story abt our r/s....
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need a director, a producer and a good scriptwriter.
Of course, you need a budget to employ us all.![]()
My modus operandi:Originally posted by BadzMaro:really ar... explian pls....![]()