i tot 29 = monday..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Must be like me.
When exam seating arrangement released, copy onto piece of paper and paste it in front of your bed.
Everyday, you wake up, you check today got paper or not. Everytime you pass by the bed, you will check the timing one.
Siao liao, I got obsessive-compulsive disorder.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:wont bully xiao mei one lar..
starry so dear to me..
Aiyoh....Originally posted by starblue:oei.. u walked past me loh..and u know my seat number loh... diaoz.. but my seat number covered by matric card lah.![]()
I copied module code, module name, date, day, time, duration, exam location and seat no.Originally posted by alfagal:i tot 29 = monday..
so i rem mon i got exams lor..sigh..
been watchin for 4 series laizo..so wanted to catch it lo.Originally posted by Othello_Red:come...i massage for you....
HP...
(eh? i forgot wat i wanna write)Originally posted by starblue:oh.. so u really are that guy...![]()
JP most prob..y wanna follow ar..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Which cinema?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyoh....
Wrong guy lah! Kaoz.
I wanted to walk to the front and hand in Q paper but too far away. So I just passed to invilgator.
Sorry to disappoint you hor.![]()
HP....i wun watch that unless....i'm watching it with someone i'm interested in.Originally posted by alfagal:been watchin for 4 series laizo..so wanted to catch it lo.
alot of movies tat i wanna watch ar..
saw 2 n .....hmm now i jus cant seem to remember....wat i wanna watch..
If you request me to....Originally posted by alfagal:JP most prob..y wanna follow ar..
no need la..alex always make fun of her so much..already account for my share liaoz..Originally posted by CoolMyth:You can pass the duty of bullying starblue to someone else and remain a good jie if you want to.![]()
JP....that one brings back memories....Originally posted by alfagal:JP most prob..y wanna follow ar..
or u saying tat u cant wait to bully her?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You can pass the duty of bullying starblue to someone else and remain a good jie if you want to.![]()
Never mind, just tell me what you were wearing then I imagine I did saw you lor....Originally posted by starblue:pai seh...
no wonder u never see me also...
alfa, how come u so good in shootin arrows ah?Originally posted by alfagal:no need la..alex always make fun of her so much..already account for my share liaoz..
^5!Originally posted by hisoka:Just wanna welcome the initiates into the ranks of exam-over personnel![]()
i sense....Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, how come u so good in shootin arrows ah?
i printed it out ar..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I copied module code, module name, date, day, time, duration, exam location and seat no.![]()
oei! be tactful leh. ala jie havent finished hers yet.Originally posted by hisoka:Just wanna welcome the initiates into the ranks of exam-over personnel![]()
I no need to wait.Originally posted by alfagal:or u saying tat u cant wait to bully her?![]()
Write in big, bold letters better.Originally posted by alfagal:i printed it out ar..
/huffs fistOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I no need to wait.
I am bullying her as usual!![]()
bu yao da wo....Originally posted by starblue:/huffs fist
heh y? cos now harry got gf liaoz?Originally posted by Othello_Red:HP....i wun watch that unless....i'm watching it with someone i'm interested in.
else....i've been wanting to catch a movie...but no kaki leh...