need help?Originally posted by starblue:/huffs fist
u really din see me meh?? you're sitting behind me leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Never mind, just tell me what you were wearing then I imagine I did saw you lor....![]()
now now...Originally posted by CoolMyth:If you request me to....
Not far from my home anyway.![]()
so far away....Originally posted by starblue:u really din see me meh?? you're sitting behind me leh...
no need vitamin M....i got free tix...Originally posted by alfagal:heh y? cos now harry got gf liaoz?
haha got kaki here = me!
i love going to movies one...now got time liaoz..but..sigh..there goes vitamin M too
who ask u to bully me? u careful hor.. reddy is here.Originally posted by CoolMyth:bu yao da wo....![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, this is one of my oldest trick in the book.
I think alex has experienced it before.![]()
Oh well....Originally posted by alfagal:now now...
is tat a hint?
i m booked for watching HP w another friend
got very far meh?? i din look behind...Originally posted by CoolMyth:so far away....![]()
That last line was inappropriate.Originally posted by Othello_Red:no need vitamin M....i got free tix...
i got 4 i think...must use by end of the year....but mei ren pei wo kan si leh...
and no lah....i just dun like HP...
/pat pat.... today kena so many arrows... who ask u ping shi bu guai.. haiz...Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
I thought you are used to it le mah....Originally posted by starblue:who ask u to bully me? u careful hor.. reddy is here.![]()
you still finger(quoting starblue) me the other day worOriginally posted by CoolMyth:^5!![]()
Othello, she's invitin uOriginally posted by alfagal:heh y? cos now harry got gf liaoz?
haha got kaki here = me!
i love going to movies one...now got time liaoz..but..sigh..there goes vitamin M too
Was it you, I can't remember really.Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
why got my name? wad did i do?Originally posted by hisoka:you still finger(quoting starblue) me the other day wor![]()
anyway i'm sure alfagal doesn't mind lor and if she does, its not like you have not bee proclaiming it yourself![]()
(have to learn wat...or i wont survive with someone who is e master of shooting arrows ma)Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, how come u so good in shootin arrows ah?
wen im guai, i kena arrows.. wen bu guai, no arrow..how?Originally posted by starblue:/pat pat.... today kena so many arrows... who ask u ping shi bu guai.. haiz...
telling her the truth mah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:That last line was inappropriate.![]()
Of course, very far....Originally posted by starblue:got very far meh?? i din look behind...![]()
y? always go there?Originally posted by Othello_Red:JP....that one brings back memories....![]()
no lah just that i follow your saying so must list reference so that i wont be charged with plagarizationOriginally posted by starblue:why got my name? wad did i do?![]()
dont think so.. im too blunt n straight forward anywaysOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Was it you, I can't remember really.![]()
Sorry, I don't tickle guys.Originally posted by hisoka:you still finger(quoting starblue) me the other day wor![]()
wow... haha.. u really go and count... -_-""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Of course, very far....
We were like....*counting* 15 seats distance.![]()