Good. As I always says:Originally posted by Othello_Red:telling her the truth mah....
honesty is the best policy....![]()
anyway, tot that tis would b a good way to lure u to talk here ma..or u usually wont respond to boring stuffs too right? always pop in n out...Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, how come u so good in shootin arrows ah?
who ah? cant be me.. i jus throw arrows..ppl pick it up not my biz..Originally posted by alfagal:(have to learn wat...or i wont survive with someone who is e master of shooting arrows ma)
we all know who right...
my camp is very near there...Originally posted by alfagal:y? always go there?
yeah its a rather special place for me too..
u bu guai also kena arrows one mah. so from now on just be guai lah... then i will sayang u also. ok?Originally posted by alexkusu:wen im guai, i kena arrows.. wen bu guai, no arrow..how?
i'm okie la..jus take it as an early greeting!Originally posted by starblue:oei! be tactful leh. ala jie havent finished hers yet.![]()
i think.. HP suxs..Originally posted by Othello_Red:telling her the truth mah....
honesty is the best policy....![]()
Just take the no of seats in one row, minus away the no of seats in front of you and the ones behind me.Originally posted by starblue:wow... haha.. u really go and count... -_-""
how come starry in the picture again?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good. As I always says:
starblue like honest guys.![]()
yao si arOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I no need to wait.
I am bullying her as usual!![]()
something we both can agree on...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think.. HP suxs..
never watched any of the films![]()
orbeeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:bu yao da wo....![]()
^5Originally posted by Othello_Red:something we both can agree on...
You want, I can also try and bully you.Originally posted by alfagal:yao si ar
where got me liddat?Originally posted by alfagal:anyway, tot that tis would b a good way to lure u to talk here ma..or u usually wont respond to boring stuffs too right? always pop in n out...
Add me to the list.Originally posted by Othello_Red:something we both can agree on...
erm.. then how u know how many seats there were in front of me??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just take the no of seats in one row, minus away the no of seats in front of you and the ones behind me.![]()
ask *cough*her*cough* out lor...Originally posted by Othello_Red:no need vitamin M....i got free tix...
i got 4 i think...must use by end of the year....but mei ren pei wo kan si leh...
and no lah....i just dun like HP...
wanna die is it?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want, I can also try and bully you.![]()
hanor hanor.. i low profile liao cool still drag me into the water...Originally posted by Othello_Red:how come starry in the picture again?
some kinda conspiracy?
actually, im veli guai one.. just that not enuf sayang so become bu guai lorOriginally posted by starblue:u bu guai also kena arrows one mah. so from now on just be guai lah... then i will sayang u also. ok?
JP so big..how sure tat u can spot me?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh well....
Never mind, you just tell me the time you'll be inside JP, I'll go and look for you.![]()
wo men shi bu ke neng de lah...Originally posted by alfagal:ask *cough*her*cough* out lor...
or next time u go aussie no chance liaoz..
bring virtual into reality mahz..
/pats starblueOriginally posted by Othello_Red:wanna die is it?
i protect both starry and alfa ok...
touch them and you see what becomes of you...![]()
since when i got lease out reddy to alfa jie de?? how come i dunno ah?Originally posted by Othello_Red:wanna die is it?
i protect both starry and alfa ok...
touch them and you see what becomes of you...![]()