/whips out phone and puts 999 on speed dialOriginally posted by alexkusu:/pats starblue
/pinch alfagal
/sits and waits while sipping chai tea![]()
you ah...Originally posted by alexkusu:/pats starblue
/pinch alfagal
there he goes again...Originally posted by alexkusu:who ah? cant be me.. i jus throw arrows..ppl pick it up not my biz..
OH! ur talkin bout reno ah? yeah..that guy..like robin hood one
saw your "not enuff sayang" post actually wanted to sayang one. but then see this post hor.....Originally posted by alexkusu:/pats starblue
/pinch alfagal
sianzOriginally posted by Othello_Red:you ah...
you got immunity...so only starry can deal with you....count yourself lucky lor...![]()
careful hisoka.. u accident prawnOriginally posted by hisoka:/whips out phone and puts 999 on speed dial
she's ur jie mah...Originally posted by starblue:since when i got lease out reddy to alfa jie de?? how come i dunno ah?
har har..Originally posted by Othello_Red:my camp is very near there...
so wednesday nights...i'll go there...
might have seen you before even...
I got check the actual seating plan mah....Originally posted by starblue:erm.. then how u know how many seats there were in front of me??
i dare you...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want, I can also try and bully you.![]()
i wanna help you in case of assult wor...............Originally posted by alexkusu:careful hisoka.. u accident prawn![]()
immunity? no ler..havent gotten my shots and injections yet. So im in my most vulnerable stage nowOriginally posted by Othello_Red:you ah...
you got immunity...so only starry can deal with you....count yourself lucky lor...![]()
Yeah lor, yeah lor.Originally posted by starblue:since when i got lease out reddy to alfa jie de?? how come i dunno ah?
ahem... i got give him immunity meh?Originally posted by Othello_Red:you ah...
haha...i close my eyes and walk arnd also no prob....but now dunno how lah...last time i was there was in sept...should go see it one last time...Originally posted by alfagal:har har..
JP is my hangout spot since..wa 8 yrs ago..
like they always say, can close my eyes n walk in JP w.o bumping into walls n etc. =p
but as for e GV there...got more special reason lar..haha
Now that's something I never once did.Originally posted by alexkusu:/pats starblue
/pinch alfagal
*cough*rainee jie leh*cough*Originally posted by Othello_Red:she's ur jie mah...
must protect also...![]()
i agree..at least reno shud drop a pm to u n starblue hor.. haih.. dun worry, i go remind him bout it. Cheer up ya?Originally posted by alfagal:there he goes again...
Originally posted by starblue:ahem... i got give him immunity meh?
Okay lah, okay lah, I give you permission to bully me....Originally posted by alfagal:i dare you...
can sayang in advance ma.. like prepay liddatOriginally posted by starblue:saw your "not enuff sayang" post actually wanted to sayang one. but then see this post hor.....
qu si ba...![]()
ahem... reddy u see?? cool hinting that u should let him protech alfa jie lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah lor, yeah lor.
How can one shield protect two gals?![]()
aiyoh...but really mah...she got emperor...we were both trained together...both are just as good...Originally posted by starblue:*cough*rainee jie leh*cough*
and dun say cos she got emperor..
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I got check the actual seating plan mah....
Haha, another of my CoD symptom.![]()
*slaps alex's hand away from me*Originally posted by alexkusu:/pats starblue
/pinch alfagal