what does 999 do? does it work? not 911 meh?Originally posted by hisoka:i wanna help you in case of assult wor...............
orh....Originally posted by starblue:ahem... reddy u see?? cool hinting that u should let him protech alfa jie lah...
These are my principles, if you don't like them, I have also my attitudes and know how to use themOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Now that's something I never once did.
I only bully one, never resort to actual molesting.![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:haha...i close my eyes and walk arnd also no prob....but now dunno how lah...last time i was there was in sept...should go see it one last time...
the GV there...can't say...only been there with army buddies....no girls leh...![]()
starblue's ultimate move!Originally posted by starblue:ahem... i got give him immunity meh?
are u being proud of the fact that you're a molester??Originally posted by alexkusu:These are my principles, if you don't like them, I have also my attitudes and know how to use them![]()
wah.. invite me for second chanceOriginally posted by alfagal:*slaps alex's hand away from me*
try harder nexxt time...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue's ultimate move!![]()
if orthello whack you i hep you call police mah.... i dunno malaysia number so i have to call singapore one lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:what does 999 do? does it work? not 911 meh?
ahem... i dun do that often now le... i'm a demure gal most of the time ok...Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue's ultimate move!![]()
aiyoh...really mah...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
No, I'm a combination of two shields actually.Originally posted by starblue:ahem... reddy u see?? cool hinting that u should let him protech alfa jie lah...
Not molest..thats what CM is thinkin..Originally posted by starblue:are u being proud of the fact that you're a molester??![]()
cool... this calls for your service...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah.. invite me for second chance![]()
no prob...Originally posted by starblue:ahem... i dun do that often now le... i'm a demure gal most of the time ok...
*cough*reddy, do that for me*cough*
How can you say that?Originally posted by starblue:are u a professional stalker?? and to think we've been in the same LT for a sem.
thanks alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:i agree..at least reno shud drop a pm to u n starblue hor.. haih.. dun worry, i go remind him bout it. Cheer up ya?![]()
do i have to read the definition in the dictionary of "molest"??Originally posted by alexkusu:Not molest..thats what CM is thinkin..
mine is more like gentle seducing using soft, warm touches![]()
*Hadoken!*Originally posted by starblue:cool... this calls for your service...
i dun bully pple one mar..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lah, okay lah, I give you permission to bully me....![]()
u also shoot arrow at meOriginally posted by starblue:do i have to read the definition in the dictionary of "molest"??![]()
ahem.. rainee jie got emperor to protect le...Originally posted by CoolMyth:No, I'm a combination of two shields actually.![]()
I think she wants you to grab it, twist it, pull it out and break it.Originally posted by Othello_Red:no prob...
need to specify strength? or just smash as hard as possible?![]()
do as thou pleases. just make it hurt.Originally posted by Othello_Red:no prob...
need to specify strength? or just smash as hard as possible?![]()