You do it secretly lor....Originally posted by alfagal:i dun bully pple one mar..
all e more you shld ask her out le..Originally posted by Othello_Red:aiyoh...really mah...![]()
no lah...must give chance and leave it there...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think she wants you to grab it, twist it, pull it out and break it.![]()
erm..... meaning.. you're a part time stalker?Originally posted by CoolMyth:How can you say that?
I was only checking my own seating place mah....
Then, naturally also just took a quick look at where you are lor....![]()
*sensual scorpios*Originally posted by alexkusu:Not molest..thats what CM is thinkin..
mine is more like gentle seducing using soft, warm touches![]()
...i duno ler..never called them. Never need to call them.Originally posted by hisoka:if orthello whack you i hep you call police mah.... i dunno malaysia number so i have to call singapore one lor
*ahem*Originally posted by starblue:ahem.. rainee jie got emperor to protect le...
Originally posted by alfagal:all e more you shld ask her out le..
sorry... i couldnt hold that arrow back and it sort of slipped through my fingers...Originally posted by alexkusu:u also shoot arrow at me![]()
nahz..alex wont bully me one lar..Originally posted by starblue:cool... this calls for your service...
Aiyah, you do that for either one first lor.Originally posted by Othello_Red:no lah...must give chance and leave it there...
so that in the future you have something to whack mah...![]()
scared already right?Originally posted by alexkusu:...i duno ler..never called them. Never need to call them.
Othello wont whack me one. He is such a decent, sophisticated guy. Why would he resort to such barbaric acts right?![]()
u wan me to bully u ar?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You do it secretly lor....
You dun say, I dun say, who will know....?![]()
omg.... reddy is so... so.... pro...Originally posted by Othello_Red:no lah...must give chance and leave it there...
so that in the future you have something to whack mah...![]()
no problem. Need to keep starblue's sis happyOriginally posted by alfagal:thanks alex
Originally posted by starblue:erm..... meaning.. you're a part time stalker?![]()
Wo ren ni bai bu....Originally posted by alfagal:u wan me to bully u ar?
hmmm...
*perceptive scorpios*Originally posted by alfagal:*sensual scorpios*
yar ma..my point is, might not have e chance to see her again ler for heavens know when mah...Originally posted by Othello_Red:![]()
Have starblue ever revealed which zodiac sign she is allergic to?Originally posted by alexkusu:*perceptive scorpios*
oh..so u saying u'd do anything jus to make me happy?Originally posted by alexkusu:no problem. Need to keep starblue's sis happy![]()
Im feeling luckyOriginally posted by Othello_Red:scared already right?![]()
in the end it's up to her lah...Originally posted by alfagal:yar ma..my point is, might not have e chance to see her again ler for heavens know when mah...
not saying that u need to have a motiveor expectations to meet up w her..
haha no need la..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Wo ren ni bai bu....![]()
its ok..if its u who shoot at me, i bear with itOriginally posted by starblue:sorry... i couldnt hold that arrow back and it sort of slipped through my fingers...