gal scorpio stil can.Originally posted by alfagal:cheers to the great scorpios of the world@
me same as alfagal you say leh?Originally posted by starblue:hisoka also a scorpio??
why do i fel surrounded by scorpios??
/shivers
got er..when i find it expected or dumb..Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Are you the type who laugh during horror films when the horror part comes out?
As for the lunch or anything like that....Okay lah, you know what I'm asking already....
Originally posted by alfagal:got er..when i find it expected or dumb..![]()
last horror movie i watched was creepOriginally posted by alfagal:got er..when i find it expected or dumb..![]()
hmm i don't think so. Should all male scorpios act like you molesting girls, assulting pple and commiting all sorts of crime? I'm abit ignorant of such stuff do educate me pleaseOriginally posted by alexkusu:hisoka..u dun really act like a scorpio.. were u born a month early or a month overdue?![]()
emperor starting one...Originally posted by alexkusu:btw..post 2k post liaw
hisoka, go start new crapbox wont u pls?
hei, don confuse me with the non-scorpio guys!Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i don't think so. Should all male scorpios act like you molesting girls, assulting pple and commiting all sorts of crime? I'm abit ignorant of such stuff do educate me please
Got your query answered?Originally posted by starblue:emperor starting one...
wah.. this arrow is coated with poison.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i don't think so. Should all male scorpios act like you molesting girls, assulting pple and commiting all sorts of crime? I'm abit ignorant of such stuff do educate me please
lock this one?Originally posted by starblue:emperor starting one...