looks natural i guess...plus all the hair all messy and everything..Originally posted by CoolMyth:1st answer: When gals wake up.
I had the fortunate experience of seeing a gal I like waking up and for some reason or another, I found her more attractive than normal.
Hence, I had this hypothesis, chio gals are those who look chio even after they just woke up.
When she is feeling horny.Originally posted by Quinsy:When is a girl most attractive and sexy? open ended survey.
Surprisely, her hair was not messy.Originally posted by JennTS:looks natural i guess...plus all the hair all messy and everything..
Hm, that must be it. Cuz when you just wake up, you are relaxed.Originally posted by alexkusu:Girl looks most attractive when she is relaxed
When she is at her ORIGINAL. no makeup, just sweet and lovely..Originally posted by Quinsy:When is a girl most attractive and sexy? open ended survey.
its probably because that scene has been shown in movies with pretty girls most of the time.Originally posted by Quinsy:I asked that too, but taht's what the guys said!
Very surprising hor?
Me girl. So not applicable?Originally posted by seow:But wait, what is "attractive and sexy" actually in your opinion?
Think - when is a guy most attractive and sexy?Originally posted by Quinsy:Me girl. So not applicable?
when he is deep in concentration at work..Originally posted by seow:Think - when is a guy most attractive and sexy?
For once i have to agree with 798. There's this attractive thing abt girls concentrating with their work.Originally posted by 798:when she is naked.
ok joke aside, i find gals appearing when they are serious in their studies, it's like watching little bunnies munching their carrots.
Originally posted by Gackt247:For once i have to agree with 798. There's this attractive thing abt girls concentrating with their work.
But the bunnies part.. er..
See..Originally posted by starblue:erm.... i had a guy friend who once told me i looke kinda cute when i am deep in thought, in my own personal precius private world...
ermzz.....
er... really meh??Originally posted by Gackt247:See..
So the general idea applies for boys n girls.. to look attractive.. act like u r deep in tot or pretend to sleep..
Not meh..Originally posted by starblue:er... really meh??
and remember to talk in your "sleep"Originally posted by Gackt247:Not meh..
okok.. tml i try in front of..
Wei wei wei.. ni shi gu yi de..Originally posted by starblue:and remember to talk in your "sleep"
"(her name), bu yao li kao wo....."