Looks like starblue can whip up a storm in the kitchen as well.Originally posted by starblue:cook for u still complain...
wat i mean is... eventually a guy can tend to be foolish and unable to withstand temptation outside, soon he will realised the goodness of the wife.Originally posted by starblue:PUI! if my hubby is unfaithful outside, he dun have to come home le. come home also no dinner for him. and he gets the couch.
Though i'm a guy.. i totally agree..Originally posted by starblue:PUI! if my hubby is unfaithful outside, he dun have to come home le. come home also no dinner for him. and he gets the couch.
Actually i begged her not to.. but the more i beg.. the more she went ahead.Originally posted by starblue:cook for u still complain...
WAH! You can cook?!Originally posted by Gackt247:Though i'm a guy.. i totally agree..
But judging from today's standards.. i tink i'll probably be the only competent cook in the household.
Wonder wat kind of storm?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Looks like starblue can whip up a storm in the kitchen as well.
very irresistible.Originally posted by starblue:how bout when a gal is cooking. for you??
whip up a storm means wad?? means can cook very well. or means will set kitchen on fire??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Looks like starblue can whip up a storm in the kitchen as well.
pui! she cook liao u should show support. still complain..Originally posted by Gackt247:Actually i begged her not to.. but the more i beg.. the more she went ahead.
First one lah. Aiyoh, unless I misunderstood what you said lor.Originally posted by starblue:whip up a storm means wad?? means can cook very well. or means will set kitchen on fire??
i got say i cook very well meh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:First one lah. Aiyoh, unless I misunderstood what you said lor.
Competent.. aint pro though..Originally posted by Quinsy:WAH! You can cook?!
i will remind your gal next time not to cook in front of u...Originally posted by boy in blues:very irresistible.
forget the food.
i can't keep myself from devouring her then and there
Hmmmm........Originally posted by starblue:i got say i cook very well meh??
har?????Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmmmm........
*looks at pg 5 onwards*
*sigh* I say wrong thing again, sorry sorry.
Of course i appreciate the effort.. juz not the guinea-pig part.Originally posted by starblue:pui! she cook liao u should show support. still complain..
/looks down on gackt
its not easy to cook a decent meal ok...
So you really can cook or cannot cook?Originally posted by starblue:har?????
i come from simple family. can only cook simple fare. not like rainee jie and alex, and those recipes in that other thread. i cook wad my mother teach me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:So you really can cook or cannot cook?
Dun make me blur leh.
or shredding the carrot... or peeling the potato...Originally posted by 798:one thing i know, if you want to reason out wif gal when she cook, make sure she is not chopping vegetable.
er...me lousy cook one... dun worry.. we r same boatOriginally posted by starblue:i come from simple family. can only cook simple fare. not like rainee jie and alex, and those recipes in that other thread. i cook wad my mother teach me.
anything she goes wif knife, cos if i'm not careful at my words, the knife will fly at me.Originally posted by starblue:or shredding the carrot... or peeling the potato...
Isnt tt enough? Alot of pple cant even cook an egg w/o burnng it.Originally posted by starblue:i come from simple family. can only cook simple fare. not like rainee jie and alex, and those recipes in that other thread. i cook wad my mother teach me.
cook simple fare not equals to lousy cook. dun lump me together with you.Originally posted by alexkusu:er...me lousy cook one... dun worry.. we r same boat