See see.. responsible mod.. tt's why i view u highly until u started mocking me. Bloody hell..Originally posted by alexkusu:nvm la, tell u more next time if u wish.. better not hijack this thread
In today's generation.. u are a rare endangered breed. That's why i said men will lose out if starblue decides to be single.Originally posted by starblue:aiya.. baking is really simple lah.. just that i dun have oven at home so cannot practise. but last time at home econs in school, i always bake the nicest things....
then again maybe it's my school gals lah... some of them dun even dare to crack open egg.
ahem... i dun understand this, but some guys here seem to be not opening their eyes... my gal friends also cook loh. most better than me somemore... why u guys never see those gals before meh??Originally posted by Gackt247:In today's generation.. u are a rare endangered breed. That's why i said men will lose out if starblue decides to be single.
Coz they r not posting in SGF.. no one knows..Originally posted by starblue:ahem... i dun understand this, but some guys here seem to be not opening their eyes... my gal friends also cook loh. most better than me somemore... why u guys never see those gals before meh??
why wud i cook for u? you're not my family.Originally posted by Gackt247:Coz they r not posting in SGF.. no one knows..
So good.. we'll be nice if sb cooks sth yummy for me.. it's always the other way round. I cook for pple nice things.
But is nice to see their smile n hear their praises when they like my cooking.
I nv once said it was u. But i wouldnt mind.Originally posted by starblue:why wud i cook for u? you're not my family.
mai gei gei... in previous post u said, "be nice if sb cooks sth yummy for me"Originally posted by Gackt247:I nv once said it was u. But i wouldnt mind.
Wei wei wei.. many many of my prev posts i use sb for somebody. Really.. dictionary also the same wat. Den all dictionaries use starblue meh? Dun anyhow say hor..Originally posted by starblue:mai gei gei... in previous post u said, "be nice if sb cooks sth yummy for me"
nan dao sb means somebody??? -_-""" if is lidat next time dun use abbreviation for somebody. -_-"
then next time just spell everything out lah....Originally posted by Gackt247:Wei wei wei.. many many of my prev posts i use sb for somebody. Really.. dictionary also the same wat. Den all dictionaries use starblue meh?
For ur forum i make an exception la.. or else later u not happy.. >.<"Originally posted by starblue:then next time just spell everything out lah....
me where got mock u one? *hurt look*Originally posted by Gackt247:See see.. responsible mod.. tt's why i view u highly until u started mocking me. Bloody hell..
when i read the first line i was wondering if the sun came up the wrong side, but then i read teh 2nd paragraph which clarified the reasonOriginally posted by starblue:aiya.. baking is really simple lah.. just that i dun have oven at home so cannot practise. but last time at home econs in school, i always bake the nicest things....
then again maybe it's my school gals lah... some of them dun even dare to crack open egg.
wickedOriginally posted by hisoka:when i read the first line i was wondering if the sun came up the wrong side, but then i read teh 2nd paragraph which clarified the reason
Originally posted by LazerLordz:wicked
But the veggies got water in them. And most food you wash before you cook what.Originally posted by Gackt247:Aiya.. if u r careful.. u wont get scalded.
General rule.. make sure watever u use to cook is dry.. dun make contact with hot oil.
teach you lah use a damp cloth to cover your arms can leOriginally posted by Quinsy:But the veggies got water in them. And most food you wash before you cook what.
cooking got oil splatter is inevitable. u cook more then will get used to it le... i see my mum cook, never flinch at all... i only alfway there nia...Originally posted by hisoka:teach you lah use a damp cloth to cover your arms can le
the damp cloth technique works lor that and running away after you dump things inOriginally posted by starblue:cooking got oil splatter is inevitable. u cook more then will get used to it le... i see my mum cook, never flinch at all... i only alfway there nia...
I would have responded with a thumbup if your post consist of only statement 1. But now, I just wanna have a good laugh... hahahahahahahaha.Originally posted by Gackt247:1. In today's generation.. u are a rare endangered breed. 2.That's why i said men will lose out if starblue decides to be single.
-_-"" be a man. take the heat.Originally posted by hisoka:the damp cloth technique works lor that and running away after you dump things in
wait...wat ru doin? deep frying the veges?Originally posted by Quinsy:But the veggies got water in them. And most food you wash before you cook what.
Originally posted by alexkusu:wait...wat ru doin? deep frying the veges?