Glad to hear that although I must say my dear sister cannot cook to save her life. Tried teaching her to fry a fish once....she was so scared of the hot oil that she stood 3 feet away and threw the fish into the wok like she did at netball. Last time anyone allowed her into the kitchen..Originally posted by starblue:ahem... i dun understand this, but some guys here seem to be not opening their eyes... my gal friends also cook loh. most better than me somemore... why u guys never see those gals before meh??
sigh...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Glad to hear that although I must say my dear sister cannot cook to save her life. Tried teaching her to fry a fish once....she was so scared of the hot oil that she stood 3 feet away and threw the fish into the wok like she did at netball. Last time anyone allowed her into the kitchen..
My poor brother in law had to eat at hawker centre for a year until we invited them to eat with us every night....but he can't say we didn't warn him...
throw fish like netball. OMG!!Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Glad to hear that although I must say my dear sister cannot cook to save her life. Tried teaching her to fry a fish once....she was so scared of the hot oil that she stood 3 feet away and threw the fish into the wok like she did at netball. Last time anyone allowed her into the kitchen..
My poor brother in law had to eat at hawker centre for a year until we invited them to eat with us every night....but he can't say we didn't warn him...
Originally posted by Delta 5:Are u sure?
Wah so lucky when will I ever see the gal i like waking up?
hehe next life perhaps...
Hmmm I feel gals look more chio when they have the 'lost' look sometimes... For example when they really need ur help and they trust you to help them... They look at you with hope and big and cute eyes
I have relatively bigger eyes, esp when I stare at the camera, and my ai ai said I have puppy eyes...Originally posted by renorenal:Are u sure?
*speechless*Originally posted by rainee:I have relatively bigger eyes, esp when I stare at the camera, and my ai ai said I have puppy eyes...
He called you a dog?Originally posted by rainee:I have relatively bigger eyes, esp when I stare at the camera, and my ai ai said I have puppy eyes...
no lah. he called her dog-eyed.Originally posted by charlize:He called you a dog?
where in that got write he called me a dog?Originally posted by charlize:He called you a dog?
Heh heh you see there are such examples wat...Originally posted by renorenal:*speechless*
even when she has the remains of her salad from last supper stuck in her....Originally posted by Gordonator:when she yawns.
I run away and never return...Originally posted by hisoka:the damp cloth technique works lor that and running away after you dump things in
Just frying...but still it splatters.Originally posted by alexkusu:wait...wat ru doin? deep frying the veges?
normal one la...just need to get used to itOriginally posted by Quinsy:Just frying...but still it splatters.
huh?? wat veges u fry? chinese veges?Originally posted by Quinsy:Just frying...but still it splatters.
Before u go back to topic.. pls dun deep-fry ur veggies..Originally posted by Quinsy:Back to topic lai...
Why not.The cutest is when they are with you and you see something they do, which others cannot see, like the above.Originally posted by starblue:even when she has the remains of her salad from last supper stuck in her....
ok nvm.. cute it is then.
But what about tempura vegetables? I love those...except the okra...Originally posted by Gackt247:Before u go back to topic.. pls dun deep-fry ur veggies..
Yalor.. when the girl u like.. the one whom u always idolised.. make a fool of herself, isnt it cute tt for once she makes a mistake.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Why not.The cutest is when they are with you and you see something they do, which others cannot see, like the above.
or having ruffled hair when she wakes up and smiles dreamily at you.
Hmmm.. find them rather bland.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:But what about tempura vegetables? I love those...except the okra...
Yeah man.Originally posted by Gackt247:Yalor.. when the girl u like.. the one whom u always idolised.. make a fool of herself, isnt it cute tt for once she makes a mistake.