HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
haha..Originally posted by Manager433:... ... when he is very tired and want to sleep.
That's actually true!Originally posted by Manager433:... ... when he is very tired and want to sleep.
oh u think so? hahaha..Originally posted by thinkdifferent:That's actually true!
funny. i took a flu last nite and went to sleep. Today wake up no more headache.Originally posted by alfagal:haha..
hey howz ur headache?
i see..guess u needed rest tatz all..Originally posted by Manager433:funny. i took a flu last nite and went to sleep. Today wake up no more headache.
told u liao mah. everytime i feel sleepy, i always look sexy and attractive. and thats when i attractive a lot of ladies attention.Originally posted by Gackt247:How come u ladies also say the same things..
err.. i was told the same thing several times when i dozed off in buses n trains..
i din..i said: oh u think so? i din say: oh i think so too lehz...Originally posted by Gackt247:How come u ladies also say the same things..
err.. i was told the same thing several times when i dozed off in buses n trains..
Guys look like teddy bears then.Originally posted by alfagal:oh u think so? hahaha..
nice to snuggle into then..Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Guys look like teddy bears then.
How did u know they were taking notice of u when u were sleeping? Cheat..Originally posted by Manager433:told u liao mah. everytime i feel sleepy, i always look sexy and attractive. and thats when i attractive a lot of ladies attention.
zhen de. wo mei you pian ni men.
Maternal instincts.. at ur age..Originally posted by starblue:when they're sick, like having a fever... cos they just lie on the bed and look so vulnerable, like very nice to bully liddat.
haha.. no lah.. i guess my maternal instincts are kicking in.
and oh, when you're sitting facing the guy, and he looks out the window on the side, chin rested in his palm. looks kinda.... shuai.
Originally posted by Gackt247:How did u know they were taking notice of u when u were sleeping? Cheat..
Darn.. forgot to copyright my posts..Originally posted by alfagal:i din..i said: oh u think so? i din say: oh i think so too lehz...
btw w ans to ur qn:
is when i see guys deep in concentration at work..as posted in e other thread..
hmm do i sense pple daydreaming here?Originally posted by starblue:when they're sick, like having a fever... cos they just lie on the bed and look so vulnerable, like very nice to bully liddat.
haha.. no lah.. i guess my maternal instincts are kicking in.
and oh, when you're sitting facing the guy, and he looks out the window on the side, chin rested in his palm. looks kinda.... shuai.
wei dun bully my mei ar..Originally posted by Gackt247:Maternal instincts.. at ur age..
I wouldnt dare bully her.. afterall she's a nut-kicking xue jie.. *shudders*Originally posted by alfagal:wei dun bully my mei ar..
Like how i'm staring at the LCD screen right now?Originally posted by huiz:hmm...when he is staring at the comp doing serious work.
ren zhen de nan ren zui mei...
*sigh* sad to say..think u are seeking ur death jus by saying that...Originally posted by Gackt247:I wouldnt dare bully her.. afterall she's a nut-kicking xue jie.. *shudders*