hmmm... i was planning on attack borders one.. but considering the fact that i will be working in a library for so long, i dun think i wanna see another horde of books in a while. lolz...Originally posted by the Bear:i am going to be on leave for 1/2 december..
in which, i'm going to go looksee Sungei Buloh, going to looksee Farmart, going to go take pictures (i've neglected my camera so much lately), going to vege and recharge, going to read books, going to watch some DVDs i've bought but not watched yet..
stuff like that..
taking time to do wonderfully mundane things
then at least tell me wad i can do mah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I planned my schedule already....
Dun tell you.
Aiyah, the normal things normal undergrads do lor.Originally posted by starblue:then at least tell me wad i can do mah...
and dun synchronise your suggesting to your schedule.
but i no money to travel. anything else i can do locally? guys, i need real suggestions leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, the normal things normal undergrads do lor.
Find a group of friends, go overseas and enjoy, either a great shopping trip or a backpack trip lor.
And what does your second line mean?
No money?Originally posted by starblue:but i no money to travel. anything else i can do locally? guys, i need real suggestions leh...
Originally posted by starblue:but i no money to travel. anything else i can do locally? guys, i need real suggestions leh...
nvm.. there are things i dun wish to discuss...Originally posted by CoolMyth:No money?
Zhen Yan Shou Xia Hua.
Locally.....hmmm.....visit all the libraries around Singapore? See, free some more.
got wad movies to watch?? movies must waste money again... haiz...Originally posted by The Emperor:Movies and part time job...
zoo??? hmmmm.... hmmm...... i miss my "friends" there... maybe i should go see them again.Originally posted by RaTtY81:bird park, zoo, ecp
Sorry if I said the wrong things....Originally posted by starblue:nvm.. there are things i dun wish to discuss...
Well-poised to be a future tai-tai.Originally posted by starblue:got wad movies to watch?? movies must waste money again... haiz...
ah!! i know... i get someone to blanja.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well-poised to be a future tai-tai.
nvm. jia chou bu ke wai yang.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry if I said the wrong things....
woah woah.. no, not actually.Originally posted by starblue:got wad movies to watch?? movies must waste money again... haiz...
ah!! i know... i get someone to blanja.
oei oei.. wad is wrong with it ah?? in exchange i give them my utmost enjoyable companionship and load of witty jokes and stuff leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well-poised to be a future tai-tai.
Originally posted by starblue:oei oei.. wad is wrong with it ah?? in exchange i give them my utmost enjoyable companionship and load of witty jokes and stuff leh...
but the hols got wad nice show to watch? tuesday i going to watch HP again with a friend... then got wad else?Originally posted by The Emperor: