then turkey isn't the right choice.. it's the stupidest animal ever.Originally posted by The man who was death:Wild animal dishes, liddat she hinting that she hope i can be a wild animal in bed
he's busy with other stuff?Originally posted by rainee:he seldom comes in here le...
wah lau rainee jie say until liddat...Originally posted by rainee:u can make it for me one day then I will tell u the truth...
so guai and virtuous.Originally posted by starblue:i used to make fried rice for my family also.. and my family like it wor.. or maybe they're just comforting me...
no la...i want to try ma...Originally posted by starblue:wah lau rainee jie say until liddat...
cook fried rice nia is virtuous meh? is there really a lack of gals out there who can cook decent meals?Originally posted by boy in blues:so guai and virtuous.
stay home cook rice for your mommy and daddy some more.
even if become burnt rice also must finish eating wor.....
hug hugz
see how loh... bao ding rainee jie will want to eat somemore one.Originally posted by rainee:no la...i want to try ma...
nowadays some prefer to just cook instantly prepared food like my roomie seems to eat instant noodles all the timeOriginally posted by starblue:cook fried rice nia is virtuous meh? is there really a lack of gals out there who can cook decent meals?
it's the heart lah.Originally posted by starblue:cook fried rice nia is virtuous meh? is there really a lack of gals out there who can cook decent meals?
Aww.. so sweet..Originally posted by shinta:i can cook.... sth tat tastes ok... as long as nellie stays out of sight.
when he's around, my spaghetti's half cook, my soup's tasteless and many other horrible stories.
and.. before u can say anything about my spag, i use to cook them everyday when i was working with pizza hut... and i did cook them many times later on... after i left teh stupid place..