so how now alfa jie? we dun even have bf yet leh...Originally posted by alfagal:25!
oh manz..starry, sisters alike
lol..u selling urself here ar?Originally posted by starblue:so how now alfa jie? we dun even have bf yet leh...
at least they say that... my brothers say, "wah lau, please lah jie.. u this type who will want?? i think few more years later can sell to garung guni liao."Originally posted by alfagal:lol..u selling urself here ar?
too bad la..no bf then no lo...
but alot of pressure from pple ard me..all asking wa u tis pattern one no bf? sure not? then i will go
well, u nv know who u will meet....
i m sure there will always b someone who will appreciate u...Originally posted by starblue:at least they say that... my brothers say, "wah lau, please lah jie.. u this type who will want?? i think few more years later can sell to garung guni liao."
-_-"""""
yup stats have proven, married pple, esp guys lived longer...increased SES and healthOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh heh..
marriage ah..
I hear married guys live longer than single guys..
..but married guys more willing to die than single guys
Is it actually because non-married guys live shorter due to loneliness?Originally posted by alfagal:yup stats have proven, married pple, esp guys lived longer...increased SES and health
haha not sure bout ur second point though
loneliness got so deadly meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Is it actually because non-married guys live shorter due to loneliness?
Not because married guys live longer?
Dun know.Originally posted by starblue:loneliness got so deadly meh?
Yesterday, you said you were 36?Originally posted by Manager433:28. But mow I'm already 33 and still single and available.
I hear subaru gal is available too... y dun go outin wit her? Cupid Area outing?Originally posted by Manager433:28. But mow I'm already 33 and still single and available.
still to soon to tell.. let the prospective study carry on.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun know.
But I might become a case study....
LOLOriginally posted by alexkusu:I hear subaru gal is available too... y dun go outin wit her? Cupid Area outing?
knock your head.Originally posted by alexkusu:I hear subaru gal is available too... y dun go outin wit her? Cupid Area outing?
22-25 is the best.Originally posted by shinta:what i heard is the older u are, the less fertile u are.
a gal is most fertile in her teens.
Manager433, put some effort to catch this fish!Originally posted by subarugal:knock your head.
why quote me for wat...
What the fish...
i am single but not available coz my heart say so...
"wo shi ge xin si de nu ren"
used to? so whats the new age limit?Originally posted by The Emperor:i used to think so too.
+1Originally posted by 798:22-25 is the best.
i think i probably end up like u. but me 24 this yrOriginally posted by Manager433:28. But mow I'm already 33 and still single and available.
eh u nv put ur opinionOriginally posted by alexkusu:OKAY then...
who here does not intend of getting married?
I can say for now. Me.Originally posted by alexkusu:OKAY then...
who here does not intend of getting married?