me.Originally posted by alexkusu:OKAY then...
who here does not intend of getting married?
my opinion is in my questionOriginally posted by alfagal:eh u nv put ur opinion
u whore!Originally posted by heavenscloud:me.
when u're not married u can love womEn.
but when u're married u can only love a womAn.
stats have often showed that trial marriage often fails worz..Originally posted by alexkusu:Fine.. i put my own opinion.
I prefer 'live in' gf..cos dun wan burden her with marriage.
Then maybe after live together 10-20years..get married officially lor.. maybe wen 40-50yr liddat.
thats what i think now.. cos dun wan put her at a disadvantage ma...Originally posted by alfagal:stats have often showed that trial marriage often fails worz..
but then again, to each his own..
Originally posted by alexkusu:u whore!
passion passion pasision...Originally posted by alexkusu:thats what i think now.. cos dun wan put her at a disadvantage ma...
but who knows, if she is really impress me and rocks my world, would probably quickly propose to her regardless of what age we are..so wont lose her
spontaneous ma...Originally posted by alfagal:passion passion pasision...
The triangular model of love:Originally posted by alfagal:passion passion pasision...
me too~Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can say for now. Me.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:The triangular model of love:
- Intimacy
- Passion
- Decision/Committment.
Cohabitation is actually a pretty good way to gauge whether both parties are suitable to live with each other. The little, little things that might piss off the other party.Originally posted by starblue:
honestly, i dun think highly of guys who think of cohabitation.
anything u say loh. i stick to my opinions.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Cohabitation is actually a pretty good way to gauge whether both parties are suitable to live with each other. The little, little things that might piss off the other party.
You dun want things to turn ugly after marriage right?
You'll be surprised.Originally posted by starblue:anything u say loh. i stick to my opinions.
marriage is not say cannot tahan his nose-picking habits then divorce de. my 2 cents worth.
surprised about wad?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You'll be surprised.
Your second line lah.Originally posted by starblue:surprised about wad?
it does not warrant a divorce. wad i am saying is, all these cohabiting before marriage, try outs are not for me. i dun believe in those. if i choose to marry a guy, i will have resolved in myself to stick with him in wealth or in poverty. and to tolerate everything that he is.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your second line lah.
You'll be surprised at what you can get angry at.
Originally posted by starblue:
it does not warrant a divorce. wad i am saying is, all these cohabiting before marriage, try outs are not for me. i dun believe in those. if i choose to marry a guy, i will have resolved in myself to stick with him in wealth or in poverty. and to tolerate everything that he is.