actually 12 was pretty slow compared to 10 and 11 i guess we were all busy with exams and partyingOriginally posted by alexkusu:13 cp liaw..hw many tis month? 7?
Plotting how to finish all of us off.Originally posted by Othello_Red:where are the two ladies?
lookz like we need some counter measuresOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Plotting how to finish all of us off.
Indeed.Originally posted by hisoka:lookz like we need some counter measures
hisoka owe an apology to Emperor then.Originally posted by starblue:wad de.. i say emperor start liao.. liddat how to answer to emp??
m203...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Indeed.
Who want to be section leader, the two M16, the two M203, the LAW gunner and the SAW gunner?
Can I be platoon weapon spec?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Indeed.
Who want to be section leader, the two M16, the two M203, the LAW gunner and the SAW gunner?
aiyah, just wave your magic wand and close, desticky this thread.Originally posted by starblue:wad the.. one moment it was closed, one moment opened. liddat how???
eh.. hisoka, dun mind you open the 14th one??? we all concentrate crap in one crapbox lah ok??? if got violent objections please raise now. if not, be forever silent.
i just figured it's good to do some democracy sometime...Originally posted by CoolMyth:aiyah, just wave your magic wand and close, desticky this thread.
I'm sure nobody will dare to say anything.