dun worry, u'll get to create another one after mine k? very fast de..Originally posted by hisoka:sianz my crapbox got busted
Aiyah, T-shirt and jeans lor.Originally posted by The Emperor:okay! what were YOU wearing? naked is not an excuse.
ya la ya la... only me lor..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, T-shirt and jeans lor.
Guys wear what nobody interested one lah.
sorry... 14th one give u k??Originally posted by hisoka:sianz my crapbox got busted
Eh, you help me convince starblue to reveal leh.Originally posted by The Emperor:ya la ya la... only me lor..
/hand some arrowsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, I nothing to do in this crapbox mah.
I no violence one.Originally posted by alexkusu:/hand some arrows
go shoot sum ppl.. then they come here
i'm anti war too...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I no violence one.
I'm a "make love, not war" kind of guy.
blue colour?? were u sitting at place near the stairs to go up to the toilet there?? did u come quite early?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, T-shirt and jeans lor.
Guys wear what nobody interested one lah.
its cupid arrows btw... arrows of lurvveeeeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I no violence one.
I'm a "make love, not war" kind of guy.
regular crappers, female mods as bait, nonsense topicsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:What's the secret to a successful crapbox?
Then, why shall I shoot onto others?Originally posted by alexkusu:its cupid arrows btw... arrows of lurvveeee
I think it's still the female mods.Originally posted by alexkusu:i think more on regular crappers... at least u have a constant source for bullying
so u wont die from lonelinessOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Then, why shall I shoot onto others?
Yeah.....I did sat that.Originally posted by starblue:blue colour?? were u sitting at place near the stairs to go up to the toilet there?? did u come quite early?
go regist a girly nick n put it as mod of ur forumOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I think it's still the female mods.
I still keep my "no violence" tag.Originally posted by alexkusu:so u wont die from loneliness
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah.....I did sat that.
You really saw me!?!
No, you need to go Chit Chat first and start your own fanclub there.Originally posted by alexkusu:go regist a girly nick n put it as mod of ur forum