I dunno...Originally posted by starblue:shao jian duo guai.. i everynight also kiss alfa jie and rainee jie goodnight de wor... u dunno meh?? and oh, alfa jie is da jie. rainee jie is er jie. and i am the xiao mei. we are in a sisterhood le wor.
yucks... kor, i never told u i allergic to guys meh? DUN DO THAT AGAIN HOR!! now reno not here to give me antihistamines le...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Buy 5 get 1 free?![]()
Rainee I also wan![]()
*kiss starblue mei*
Nitez
kkz i wont publicise it.... but hor it seems i need to close one eye very often leh dunno whyOriginally posted by starblue:aiyo.. occasionally u dun so ji jiao lah. pretend never see lah.![]()
lit also got meh??Originally posted by LazerLordz:I studied that in some detail in my Lit classes.
Sorority?Originally posted by rainee:if here we wud be in a sorority already![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:kkz i wont publicise it.... but hor it seems i need to close one eye very often leh dunno why![]()
hmm i think me the quack doctor can prescride some antihistamines alsoOriginally posted by starblue:yucks... kor, i never told u i allergic to guys meh? DUN DO THAT AGAIN HOR!! now reno not here to give me antihistamines le...rainee jie how?? the rashes coming out le...
Anthology of Love Poetry.There was a poem that dealt with that and the issue of the subconscious.Originally posted by starblue:lit also got meh??![]()
dunno leh i like pretty on form today i wonder why leh..... weirdOriginally posted by starblue:see lah. u always digging at me.
where got so often?? no have lah.
rainee jie... u can handle not? if not bring in emperor.Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Wah u dare to kick me sia!
*clings to rainee*
put those anti-allergy cream lor...Originally posted by starblue:yucks... kor, i never told u i allergic to guys meh? DUN DO THAT AGAIN HOR!! now reno not here to give me antihistamines le...rainee jie how?? the rashes coming out le...
cos you're a guy.Originally posted by hisoka:i often offer to iss her gdnite also but she always dun want![]()
sorority=sisterhood...usually they will stay together in a house de...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Sorority?
Originally posted by starblue:yucks... kor, i never told u i allergic to guys meh? DUN DO THAT AGAIN HOR!! now reno not here to give me antihistamines le...rainee jie how?? the rashes coming out le...
oh yes... haiz... i hate studying psychodynamic approach. always gets on my nerves, that Freud. -_-"""Originally posted by LazerLordz:Anthology of Love Poetry.There was a poem that dealt with that and the issue of the subconscious.![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Wah u dare to kick me sia!
*clings to rainee*
Okay....new word learntOriginally posted by rainee:sorority=sisterhood...usually they will stay together in a house de...![]()
oh yah. lucky before reno went he got give me..Originally posted by rainee:put those anti-allergy cream lor...![]()
the whole poetry session was about the representation of love, incest and sex.Originally posted by starblue:oh yes... haiz... i hate studying psychodynamic approach. always gets on my nerves, that Freud. -_-"""
ps... pardon my kor. he one year younger than u.. so u just treat him as a didi who's sa jiaoing lah...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
fo you realise that you got 2 new sisters?Originally posted by deathscythe99:
I bring in queen can?Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie... u can handle not? if not bring in emperor.
sounds good if it was not in peotryOriginally posted by LazerLordz:the whole poetry session was about the representation of love, incest and sex.![]()
yes yes... and there are whole chapters in the psych book about that issue also.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the whole poetry session was about the representation of love, incest and sex.![]()
allergy actually can cure or not one ah?Originally posted by starblue:oh yah. lucky before reno went he got give me..