Yes...Originally posted by hisoka:fo you realise that you got 2 new sisters?
queen is me lehOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I bring in queen can?
nastyOriginally posted by hisoka:sounds good if it was not in peotry![]()
from what i heard not without dmg but it can be done like killing off all the receptors of the allergic compound for some allergicsOriginally posted by rainee:allergy actually can cure or not one ah?![]()
pWned.Originally posted by rainee:queen is me leh![]()
it is psychological mah. so maybe can loh...Originally posted by rainee:allergy actually can cure or not one ah?![]()
Can.Originally posted by rainee:allergy actually can cure or not one ah?![]()
yeah lor starblue never even consult you........Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yes...
Imagine u wake up to know that your mum has 2 more sisters for you
Or open the door to know that you're not the only son in the house
Alamakz....Originally posted by rainee:queen is me leh![]()
erm... they are my sis. you are my kor. that doesnt mean they are ur sis also de hor. dun steal my sis from me. go find your own.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yes...
Imagine u wake up to know that your mum has 2 more sisters for you
Or open the door to know that you're not the only son in the house
Cos....I MIA-edOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah lor starblue never even consult you........
ermzzzz... kor got biology background? just curious...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Can.
Just tweak the DNA
you're only missing a huge rifle.Originally posted by starblue:erm... they are my sis. you are my kor. that doesnt mean they are ur sis also de hor. dun steal my sis from me. go find your own.![]()
if u mia-ed and still blame me then u will get more than a kick le...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Cos....I MIA-ed
Aiya, I also dun blame her
i wanted to say no but then i thought of somatic cell therapy dunno can or not leh.......Originally posted by starblue:ermzzzz... kor got biology background? just curious...
Originally posted by starblue:erm... they are my sis. you are my kor. that doesnt mean they are ur sis also de hor. dun steal my sis from me. go find your own.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:you're only missing a huge rifle.or I think you'll shoot him.
Queen Ant?Originally posted by seow:Fight fight.
Queen rainee vs unknown queen.![]()
you talking what man...Originally posted by starblue:erm... they are my sis. you are my kor. that doesnt mean they are ur sis also de hor. dun steal my sis from me. go find your own.![]()
erm.. actually i was asking my kor... i know u got do stem cell research le lah.Originally posted by hisoka:i wanted to say no but then i thought of somatic cell therapy dunno can or not leh.......
NoneOriginally posted by starblue:ermzzzz... kor got biology background? just curious...
faintzOriginally posted by deathscythe99:None
But DNA solves all
erm... i dun care loh.. not means not..Originally posted by hisoka:you talking what man...
if hes your bro and the other 2 are your sis they are automatically his sis too what... and still say english good![]()
me faint too.Originally posted by hisoka:faintz![]()