Queen ant wins hands downOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Queen Ant?![]()
Like that also can?Originally posted by deathscythe99:None
But DNA solves all
See!Originally posted by starblue:erm... i dun care loh.. not means not..
wu bu guan!!!!
hmpf. /storms off
Originally posted by starblue:erm... i dun care loh.. not means not..
wu bu guan!!!!
hmpf. /storms off
dun angry..Originally posted by starblue:erm... i dun care loh.. not means not..
wu bu guan!!!!
hmpf. /storms off
Watch DNAngelOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Like that also can?![]()
me? no lah but apprently i'm behaving funny today according to alex also i wonder why....Originally posted by rainee:dun angry..
is it just me, or hisoka trying very hard to provoke starblue mei tonight?![]()
It's uOriginally posted by rainee:dun angry..
hanor hanor...Originally posted by rainee:dun angry..
ermz.........Originally posted by deathscythe99:Watch DNAngel
ok neh mind. even kor also starting to bully me le...Originally posted by deathscythe99:It's u![]()
hmmzzz...........Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor...
/runs to rainee jie and buries teary eyes in her bosom
cos u buwee me.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmzzz...........
Originally posted by starblue:ok neh mind. even kor also starting to bully me le...
neber me very nice to you.. close one eye to your violent impulse episodes also lehOriginally posted by starblue:cos u buwee me.![]()
got nice meh? first he clings to my rainee jie. then he wanna steal my sis away.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
where got? he so nice![]()
That sounds so....shinta-ishOriginally posted by starblue:cos u buwee me.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:neber me very nice to you.. close one eye to your violent impulse episodes also leh![]()
siblings must learn to share mahOriginally posted by starblue:got nice meh? first he clings to my rainee jie. then he wanna steal my sis away.![]()
i copy from someone de.Originally posted by deathscythe99:That sounds so....shinta-ish
i keep messing up which of them is male and which is female leh.......Originally posted by deathscythe99:That sounds so....shinta-ish
Originally posted by the Bear:neh'mine.. i invite ds99 to the makan session of Club 30.... and make him disappear
how's that?
plagiarismOriginally posted by starblue:i copy from someone de.![]()