Originally posted by the Bear:neh'mine.. i invite ds99 to the makan session of Club 30.... and make him disappear
how's that?
of cos my concern. is my rainee jie leh...Originally posted by hisoka:siblings must learn to share mah![]()
cling to rainee jie not your concern also what you not emperor wor......![]()
Originally posted by starblue:u stay away from my kor...
ps... close one eye lah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:plagiarism![]()
yeah lor never cite sourse, wanna get zero arh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:plagiarism![]()
Ahem, e stealing part is not I say one larOriginally posted by starblue:got nice meh? first he clings to my rainee jie. then he wanna steal my sis away.![]()
yah.. but still no one can bully my kor.Originally posted by the Bear:awww.. c'mon.. i thought he bully you
That's evil!Originally posted by the Bear:neh'mine.. i invite ds99 to the makan session of Club 30.... and make him disappear
how's that?
u got say u got say u got say..i dun care...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem, e stealing part is not I say one lar
Originally posted by starblue:yah.. but still no one can bully my kor.not even the Relic.
Originally posted by starblue:ps... close one eye lah.![]()
shes abit delusional lah(i cought her 3 times today le), so must forgive herOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem, e stealing part is not I say one lar
Which is which?Originally posted by hisoka:i keep messing up which of them is male and which is female leh.......
Too much bio.Originally posted by hisoka:shes abit delusional lah(i cought her 3 times today le), so must forgive her![]()
shinta and the nellie lor i think some one told me b4 but like never sink inOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Which is which?
U mean....
care teh cholestrol lvlOriginally posted by the Bear:well, how about you go bully him.. i go eat crabs at the makan session
Relic? Huh?Originally posted by starblue:yah.. but still no one can bully my kor.not even the Relic.
Okay...Originally posted by hisoka:shes abit delusional lah(i cought her 3 times today le), so must forgive her![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Too much bio.All the zygotes.
got a lot of types of zygotes de meh??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Too much bio.All the zygotes.
Originally posted by hisoka:shinta and the nellie lor i think some one told me b4 but like never sink in![]()
The Relic can crush crabs!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Relic? Huh?![]()
I din know something which cant move has so much power
haha no lah she keeps trying to convince herself that she's not violent and not blur lor and then also saying that she will never be oldOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Okay...
I'm finding myself damn blur already
WTF?Originally posted by starblue:got a lot of types of zygotes de meh??
no lah. today is on transcription. they asked me: wad phenotype do pc mutant flies express when they only have one copy of white gene flanked by heterochromatin?