U mean the pincer move?Originally posted by LazerLordz:The Relic can crush crabs!Watch out
ps... in here, there is a special schema for age:Originally posted by deathscythe99:Relic? Huh?![]()
I din know something which cant move has so much power
Hmm...Originally posted by hisoka:haha no lah she keeps trying to convince herself that she's not violent and not blur lor and then also saying that she will never be old![]()
no leh.. it's not sanskrit leh...Originally posted by the Bear:
i shall not even attempt to decypher what sb just said
hmm lack some info isit? or must memorise one? spoted arh??Originally posted by starblue:got a lot of types of zygotes de meh??
no lah. today is on transcription. they asked me: wad phenotype do pc mutant flies express when they only have one copy of white gene flanked by heterochromatin?
U're making me hungry Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:well, how about you go bully him.. i go eat crabs at the makan session
Politically correct flies?Originally posted by starblue:got a lot of types of zygotes de meh??
no lah. today is on transcription. they asked me: wad phenotype do pc mutant flies express when they only have one copy of white gene flanked by heterochromatin?
of cos is lack info, why wud i remember the whole qn?? lack the info about the promoters and repressors lah.. but nvm, dun talk in greek le.. people here dun understand..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm lack some info isit? or must memorise one? spoted arh??
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm...
There's this analogy (I'm sure u heard before)...
Ppl who are drunk often say they ain't drunk![]()
erm.. pc = polycomb.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Politically correct flies?
Okay seriously what did you just utter?
My turn.
[I wrote in my SS essay that had the 5th US Marine regiment not followed orders and fired upon the Japanese troops invading the international zone in Shanghal in 1937, the US might have been dragged into WW2 much earlier and Japanese military resources would have inevitably been diverted and perhaps Singapore and Malaya might never have fallen]
ThanksOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
well said![]()
Want me to start talking about Heidegger, Sartre, Dadaism and Freudian slips in Donne's Milton-esque potery?Originally posted by starblue:of cos is lack info, why wud i remember the whole qn?? lack the info about the promoters and repressors lah.. but nvm, dun talk in greek le.. people here dun understand..![]()
haiz.. neh mind... let u and my kor dig at me loh... i am here jsut for people to bully de... i mean, this is my forum lah, where i should get TLC and everything, but neh mind lah.. bully then bully loh...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
well said![]()
I learnt a new thing today!Originally posted by starblue:erm.. pc = polycomb.![]()
give us a few lines in beowulf? the old old version?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Want me to start talking about Heidegger, Sartre, Dadaism and Freudian slips in Donne's Milton-esque potery?![]()
I never took Medieval Literature.Originally posted by hisoka:give us a few lines in beowulf? the old old version?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Want me to start talking about Heidegger, Sartre, Dadaism and Freudian slips in Donne's Milton-esque potery?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. neh mind... let u and my kor dig at me loh... i am here jsut for people to bully de... i mean, this is my forum lah, where i should get TLC and everything, but neh mind lah.. bully then bully loh...
i almost had to do medieval philosophy.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I never took Medieval Literature.![]()
We're even then.Originally posted by starblue:no, it's ok.. i dun understand Timbaktooish.
no lah.. the dunno who say all thsoe zygotes mah. i dun study zygotes mah, so must explain a bit mah... pai seh. next time i just keep the greek to myself.Originally posted by LazerLordz:We're even then.![]()
i thought thats what your sonority was for?? TLC mah, i wanna give you you reject worOriginally posted by starblue:haiz.. neh mind... let u and my kor dig at me loh... i am here jsut for people to bully de... i mean, this is my forum lah, where i should get TLC and everything, but neh mind lah.. bully then bully loh...
TLC bu xian duo mah.. but neh mind lah. i see u and hisoka enjoying yourselves bullying then ok loh...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
TLC from rainee not enough?
I thought I no more place liao
It's okay.I will never touch medieval philosophy.Maybe...unless I'm forced to take them with a gun to my head.Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. the dunno who say all thsoe zygotes mah. i dun study zygotes mah, so must explain a bit mah... pai seh. next time i just keep the greek to myself.![]()