can give other kinds other than hugs and kisses mah.Originally posted by hisoka:i thought thats what your sonority was for?? TLC mah, i wanna give you you reject wor![]()
haha other than the slip i don't even get the rest so i guess we are mroe than even bahOriginally posted by LazerLordz:We're even then.![]()
wad slip?Originally posted by hisoka:haha other than the slip i don't even get the rest so i guess we are mroe than even bah![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's okay.I will never touch medieval philosophy.Maybe...unless I'm forced to take them with a gun to my head.![]()
I never bully you lah but since you give permissionOriginally posted by starblue:TLC bu xian duo mah.. but neh mind lah. i see u and hisoka enjoying yourselves bullying then ok loh...
freudianOriginally posted by starblue:wad slip?
Nope.Originally posted by starblue:wait.. is decartes medieval??
hmm bbOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ahemz....sorry to spoil the partying mood...but....I'd gotta go dudes...nites
i read descarteOriginally posted by starblue:wait.. is decartes medieval??
night kor..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahemz....sorry to spoil the partying mood...but....I'd gotta go dudes...nites
Originally posted by hisoka:i read descarte![]()
Nites.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahemz....sorry to spoil the partying mood...but....I'd gotta go dudes...nites
his meditations give me headaches.Originally posted by hisoka:i read descarte![]()
Siew mai sum kokOriginally posted by the Bear:i read the dim sum cart
got permission or not ni hao bu shi zao yang bully??Originally posted by hisoka:I never bully you lah but since you give permission![]()
hmm.. then who are medieval? i think i jumped from Decartes to Mill...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Nope.
Middle Ages bah.
no leh i had fun reading it, was pretty interesting and thought provoking in a senseOriginally posted by starblue:his meditations give me headaches.![]()
mei you arh wo shi da hao renOriginally posted by starblue:got permission or not ni hao bu shi zao yang bully??![]()
try studying it for an exam.Originally posted by hisoka:no leh i had fun reading it, was pretty interesting and thought provoking in a sense
hmm what module is this? (i got a suspicion)Originally posted by starblue:hmm.. then who are medieval? i think i jumped from Decartes to Mill...
cliched, but here goes: ru guo ni shi hao ren, tian xia jiu mei you huai ren le.Originally posted by hisoka:mei you arh wo shi da hao ren![]()
been there done thatOriginally posted by starblue:try studying it for an exam.or worse, to write a paper on it.
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm what module is this? (i got a suspicion)
yah. but nvm.. i think Berlin even worse.Originally posted by hisoka:been there done that