Hello.Originally posted by alfagal:
if my description correct then is u loh.. u came quite early right??? like... at least half hour before.. see u sitting there cross-legged... studying from notes or wad lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:/nudges starblue.
You really saw me?
HEy tatz my trademark!Originally posted by CoolMyth:I no violence one.
I'm a "make love, not war" kind of guy.
Ah....yes, that one.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Going supernova? Yeah you and the old days when you left your email in your profile.
yah... the fate's drew u here and u ended up as mod... kaoz...Originally posted by alexkusu:honestly hor..i ddnt pay attention to it..
jus enter when SH thread is in Newest Topics
then one time feelin bored...so started a thread here
i ddnt see that thread ma..oni browsin newest topics niaOriginally posted by starblue:no lah. in between still got "i need a kor"
i wonder what happen to lance and everyone else...Originally posted by starblue:lolz... ratty was cute.. but nowadays they dun come liao... a star's shelf life is very short nia... haiz....
tao yan.... You really did saw me.Originally posted by starblue:if my description correct then is u loh.. u came quite early right??? like... at least half hour before.. see u sitting there cross-legged... studying from notes or wad lah.
that time i noob mah.. din know can remove de...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Going supernova? Yeah you and the old days when you left your email in your profile.
yalor hor. Fate works in mysterious ways... who knows hor? there maybe more to it than meets the eyeOriginally posted by starblue:yah... the fate's drew u here and u ended up as mod... kaoz...
I used it long before you started posting here hor.Originally posted by alfagal:HEy tatz my trademark!
hide at the pasta fresca behind Fong SengOriginally posted by CoolMyth:tao yan.... You really did saw me.
Now, where do I hide from now on?
hanor hanor... all abandon me le...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wonder what happen to lance and everyone else...
the good old days...when business was booming...with the cafes and all
Lesson learnt.But I still saw it. But my lips are sealed.Originally posted by starblue:that time i noob mah.. din know can remove de...
You want you can put it back again....Originally posted by starblue:that time i noob mah.. din know can remove de...
dont worry la, alfagal also ddnt knw last timeOriginally posted by starblue:that time i noob mah.. din know can remove de...
actually u saw me also... but u went on studying. hai wo yi wei i got the wrong guy. lolz... but then i was sitting somewhere there also, right in your field of vision. but got a friend sit inbetween so even if u looked up also wun see me lah..Originally posted by CoolMyth:tao yan.... You really did saw me.
Now, where do I hide from now on?
sayang.. here, i have come to support u liaw. Is it fate? or was it written in our stars?Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... all abandon me le...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:hide at the pasta fresca behind Fong Seng
no offenceOriginally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... all abandon me le...
now we know that real noobs are the ones who put their emails on the profile.. haha...Originally posted by alexkusu:dont worry la, alfagal also ddnt knw last time
no puns!Originally posted by alexkusu:sayang.. here, i have come to support u liaw. Is it fate? or was it written in our stars?
Originally posted by alexkusu:dont worry la, alfagal also ddnt knw last time
and let it get raped again?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want you can put it back again....