Originally posted by hisoka:i know you not supposed to be rich thats why i wondering you got tiok toto mah waste the money. btw are we friends? or the rest of the pple here?
hmm watch with guy alone arh? you not allergic?
Risk the goosebumps.Originally posted by hisoka:i know you not supposed to be rich thats why i wondering you got tiok toto mah waste the money. btw are we friends? or the rest of the pple here?
Originally posted by hisoka:i know you not supposed to be rich thats why i wondering you got tiok toto mah waste the money. btw are we friends? or the rest of the pple here?
play with you means having fun together mah, got soemthign wrong meh? you never see the small kids near your house there play together?Originally posted by starblue:i will try to take that sentence literally, if u dun mind.
erm... goosebumps aren't part of the allergic reactions.Originally posted by seow:Risk the goosebumps.![]()
Migrated? Nah...go over there and use the cushions larOriginally posted by alfagal:seems like hisk n DS99 migrated from e casual cafe...
eh borrow e cushions u have there n put here lar...
i was here b4 i went to cafe casual one lah well actually i went chit chat first but oh wellOriginally posted by alfagal:seems like hisk n DS99 migrated from e casual cafe...
i dun see u saying "trying to decide whether or not to play with DS99"Originally posted by hisoka:play with you means having fun together mah, got soemthign wrong meh? you never see the small kids near your house there play together?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:hor! cool i know how u look like liaoz!
dun look at me. i din do anything.Originally posted by deathscythe99:
this is your heaven mah so main decision mus tbe whether to play with you or not mahOriginally posted by starblue:i dun see u saying "trying to decide whether or not to play with DS99"![]()
Hiya, anything that just pops out from the skin is the same.Originally posted by starblue:erm... goosebumps aren't part of the allergic reactions.![]()
do you trust me?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
*looks at blue blue*
I don't know.Originally posted by starblue:do you trust me?
did a crow just fly past my window???Originally posted by hisoka:this is your heaven mah so main decision mus tbe whether to play with you or not mah![]()
Post here post here.Originally posted by alfagal:hor! cool i know how u look like liaoz!
Originally posted by starblue:i dun see u saying "trying to decide whether or not to play with DS99"![]()
ok. anything.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I don't know.
alfagal say until so confident like that....![]()
ur keepin an eye of them issit?Originally posted by alfagal:seems like hisk n DS99 migrated from e casual cafe...
Originally posted by seow:Hiya, anything that just pops out from the skin is the same.![]()
Eh, if someone really post my pic here, I'll leave sgforums for good.Originally posted by seow:Post here post here.
Bo beh chao.![]()
I sense a stalker...Originally posted by starblue:dun look at me. i din do anything.![]()
alfa jie, how u know one? u stalked him?![]()