hmmm... wad do u think kor?Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Hisoka, wad u trying to say?
dunno ask blu blu she suddenly drag you in one.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Hisoka, wad u trying to say?
I'm stalkedOriginally posted by alexkusu:ur keepin an eye of them issit?
Originally posted by alfagal:he used to b everywhere mahz..
[list=]http://tinypic.com/i19tvb.gif[/list]
yah. i think u owe someone an apology. but nvm, apology not accepted.Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
shes showing interest in usOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I'm stalked
Sorry lah.Originally posted by starblue:yah. i think u owe someone an apology. but nvm, apology not accepted.![]()
not interested in your sorrys. its not the first time... and it wun be the last. so nvm...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry lah.
I can't help it mah.
See, alfagal, your fault! Help me solve this!![]()
U thinkin wad I thinkin?Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... wad do u think kor?
who ask u to look at her...u misplaced her trust worz..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry lah.
I can't help it mah.
i think so B2.Originally posted by deathscythe99:U thinkin wad I thinkin?
Good or badOriginally posted by hisoka:shes showing interest in us![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i think so B2.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry lah.
I can't help it mah.
ahem... kor, go for it..... althought alfa jie's a little older than u.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Good or bad
Originally posted by starblue:not interested in your sorrys. its not the first time... and it wun be the last. so nvm...
let's just continue crapping people.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Eh, if someone really post my pic here, I'll leave sgforums for good.
This kind of thing dun play play.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
/goes pop some corn
Not a good time to play such a joke like this lor....Originally posted by alfagal:who ask u to look at her...u misplaced her trust worz..
was meant to b a joke...cool, chill....
no ideaOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Good or bad
*milo* for you...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Yes, you qian bian is it?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
/goes pop some corn