yah... i guess being optimistic is good...Originally posted by hisoka:no idea![]()
lets be optimistic and think thats she pretty and the interest is love interest??![]()
hmmm....Originally posted by hisoka:shes showing interest in us![]()
Ahem....Pls hor...this type of thing can dun publicize?Originally posted by alexkusu:OH btw... i heard death has class outing tomorrow.. who wan go meet him?![]()
Oh well, consolation....Originally posted by alfagal:*milo* for you...
e joke was for u worz..not her..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not a good time to play such a joke like this lor....![]()
Feed me with more intel and i will go on sniper mission tomorrow.Originally posted by alexkusu:OH btw... i heard death has class outing to ECP tomorrow.. who wan go meet him?![]()
Ahem....okay?Originally posted by hisoka:no idea![]()
lets be optimistic and think thats she pretty and the interest is love interest??![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, you qian bian is it?![]()
lousyOriginally posted by seow:Feed me with more intel and i will go on sniper mission tomorrow.
Status: On call, any request for spyshots will be accepted.
Quite a lousy attempt at joking.![]()
jus wan see who interest to see u ma..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem....Pls hor...this type of thing can dun publicize?
ahem.. next time u tell alex something and u wanna keep it a secret.. best is dun tell.. if u itching to tell someone, tell me.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem....Pls hor...this type of thing can dun publicize?
I'm bored.Originally posted by mystiv:lousy![]()
I need a paid killer NOWOriginally posted by starblue:ahem.. next time u tell alex something and u wanna keep it a secret.. best is dun tell.. if u itching to tell someone, tell me.
or option two, say it in black and white to alex "YOU TELL IT TO OTHER PEOPLE AND I WILL KILL YOU."
ur overeacting -_-"Originally posted by starblue:ahem.. next time u tell alex something and u wanna keep it a secret.. best is dun tell.. if u itching to tell someone, tell me.
or option two, say it in black and white to alex "YOU TELL IT TO OTHER PEOPLE AND I WILL KILL YOU."
Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wan see who interest to see u ma..
looks like nobody eh..
u can go back do ur work liaw...paiseh..
now dun have loh. why? nan dao kor also wanna do wad alfa jie did to me last time??Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem....okay?
Mei, tell kor who ur love interest is
tell me also can i can keep a secret but i suppose you should trust your mei moreOriginally posted by starblue:ahem.. next time u tell alex something and u wanna keep it a secret.. best is dun tell.. if u itching to tell someone, tell me.
Safe as a swiss bank.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur overeacting -_-"
ppl tell me secrets, im as safe as a swiss bank one
he jus typed it out publicly...
Wanna feed her some ice-cream to cool her down?Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue really, really angry liao....
Jialat liao, ji pai dai ji dua diao liao....![]()
sorry wanted to help you but she seems to have gotten over the allergyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:starblue really, really angry liao....
Jialat liao, ji pai dai ji dua diao liao....![]()
paiseh...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur overeacting -_-"
ppl tell me secrets, im as safe as a swiss bank one
he jus typed it out publicly...
Wad eva did alfa do to u previously?Originally posted by starblue:now dun have loh. why? nan dao kor also wanna do wad alfa jie did to me last time??
giu lang ah~~~
she.... she.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wad eva did alfa do to u previously?
Alfa...SAY