erm.. wad has chinese got to do with my kor's english??Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh..actually i ddnt bother read it..jus ask u translate nia..
anyway hor... me hold death in high opinion. His english very good that he wont make any spelling or typing mistake rite?![]()
again, i jus say i m not violent..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm so shes even mroe violent than you are? should i close 2 eyes instead of one?
We need to gather inside the SH bomb shelter ASAP.Originally posted by starblue:it's best that you evacuate asap.
How come?Originally posted by starblue:are u calling my alfa jie a piranha?? omg.. tonight the coffin dealers lose two businesses...
lose or gain?Originally posted by starblue:are u calling my alfa jie a piranha?? omg.. tonight the coffin dealers lose two businesses...
i'll be fine i got my own shields and protection that are impenetrableOriginally posted by starblue:it's best that you evacuate asap.
and without leaving a full body.Originally posted by alfagal:again, i jus say i m not violent..
there are more than one ways to kill a person...silent, accurately and effectively
Psychic abilities dun workOriginally posted by seow:Fight fight.
deathscythe99 ve alfagal.
One uses scythes while the other uses her psycho skills.![]()
Got one called "si jia ni de huai li" or not?Originally posted by alfagal:again, i jus say i m not violent..
there are more than one ways to kill a person...silent, accurately and effectively
they no body left need coffin meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:lose or gain?
Ah, ds99 and i are on the same wavelength?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Psychic abilities dun work
How come?Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh..actually i ddnt bother read it..jus ask u translate nia..
anyway hor... me hold death in high opinion. His english very good that he wont make any spelling or typing mistake rite?![]()
sorry dude, there is no way u can push it to me... i never suggested anything remotely like a fish...Originally posted by seow:How come?
You said that yourself, not full body makes me think of piranha.![]()
hmm i see you do have many things in common with blu bluOriginally posted by alfagal:again, i jus say i m not violent..
Originally posted by seow:Ah, ds99 and i are on the same wavelength?
Originally posted by starblue:sorry dude, there is no way u can push it to me... i never suggested anything remotely like a fish...take care. and goodbye... i will miss you. amen...
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i see you do have many things in common with blu blu![]()
Woah...Originally posted by alfagal:again, i jus say i m not violent..
psychic n psychology are totally different thingsOriginally posted by seow:Ah, ds99 and i are on the same wavelength?
you said no full body means still got body lahOriginally posted by starblue:they no body left need coffin meh?
so long kor.. i will miss you...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Woah...
That's interesting...BRING IT ON!![]()
hmm depends on who e person is lar..not everyone is willing to do tat..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got one called "si jia ni de huai li" or not?![]()
actually when i said no full body, i was being too optimistic.Originally posted by hisoka:you said no full body means still got body lah![]()
her sister for nothing ar?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i see you do have many things in common with blu blu![]()