Who's the most shuaiOriginally posted by starblue:wad's the bet about? who is the prettiest??
no wonder i couldnt read it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Omg, I typoed!
I was actually saying this lah:![]()
yah.. now he's saying i'm pretty disfigured... and he's my kor.. i guess we're quits...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur saying indirectly death pretty ugly ah?
haih, how can u say such things? ur his sis ah... tsk tsk
Originally posted by starblue:no wonder i couldnt read it.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yah.. now he's saying i'm pretty disfigured... and he's my kor.. i guess we're quits...
You this kor can prepare to step down already.Originally posted by deathscythe99:
so surprising meh? i tot siblings are forever digging at one another.. like my bros always say, "aiyo.. jie jie mai bu chu qu le.. zhen me ban???? *shakes head vigorously"Originally posted by deathscythe99:
np....Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
No need to rotate laOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You this kor can prepare to step down already.
Time to rotate shift already hor.![]()
So you're saying treating everyone who's been digging at you as your bros?Originally posted by starblue:so surprising meh? i tot siblings are forever digging at one another.. like my bros always say, "aiyo.. jie jie mai bu chu qu le.. zhen me ban???? *shakes head vigorously"
OMG...Originally posted by alfagal:eh anyway, just to share w u guys, met w a...dunno wat la perverted incident today..
was going home from sch after my paper today...was in the bus, sitting right at the back...then okie la..nothing much happened till i reached my stop, so had to walk pass this malay uncle in his 40's or 50's sitting in front of me..
he sat on the outside (away from the window), me being e only gal at the back, was e only one who could walk pass him, and there was no one ard him tat time..was reaching interchange le..not much peeps...
i got up n..saw him playing w himself..sigh..
was thinking luckily i had my bag beside me or he could have sat beside me..
Originally posted by alfagal:eh anyway, just to share w u guys, met w a...dunno wat la perverted incident today..
was going home from sch after my paper today...was in the bus, sitting right at the back...then okie la..nothing much happened till i reached my stop, so had to walk pass this malay uncle in his 40's or 50's sitting in front of me..
he sat on the outside (away from the window), me being e only gal at the back, was e only one who could walk pass him, and there was no one ard him tat time..was reaching interchange le..not much peeps...
starblue decides your shift, not you.Originally posted by deathscythe99:No need to rotate la
I one shift bao ka liao
playing with himself means wad?Originally posted by alfagal:eh anyway, just to share w u guys, met w a...dunno wat la perverted incident today..
Kick? What kick?!Originally posted by CoolMyth:So you're saying treating everyone who's been digging at you as your bros?
Aiyoh, you like to kick your bros one ah?![]()
*tsk tsk*Originally posted by alfagal:eh anyway, just to share w u guys, met w a...dunno wat la perverted incident today..
why everybody's face lidat?Originally posted by seow:![]()
Next time bring a pork sandwich and throw it at himOriginally posted by alfagal:eh anyway, just to share w u guys, met w a...dunno wat la perverted incident today..
Ignorance is bliss.Originally posted by starblue:playing with himself means wad?
no lah... nothing lah... really really...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Kick? What kick?!
hahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:Next time bring a pork sandwich and throw it at him
nvm.. seeing the replies, i think i know liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ignorance is bliss.![]()
spanking the monkeyOriginally posted by starblue:playing with himself means wad?
Your mei does this a few times everyday:Originally posted by deathscythe99:Kick? What kick?!