huh?? did i get the wrong idea? wad has THAT got to do with the monkey???Originally posted by alexkusu:spanking the monkey
was v inclined to tell e bus driver.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:*tsk tsk*
Lucky nothing happened to you.![]()
playing the willy.Originally posted by alexkusu:spanking the monkey
ermzz.. okzOriginally posted by alexkusu:hisoka, better type carefully hor..
oei dun anyhow say things hor... i got about two days never do already hor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your mei does this a few times everyday:![]()
whats that?Originally posted by CoolMyth:playing the willy.![]()
You can "quan shen er tui" is "bu xing zhong zi da xing le".Originally posted by alfagal:was v inclined to tell e bus driver.....
even if he dare to sit beside me, then too bad, he would b busted even earlier...
if i were you, i'd accidentally drop my psychology textbook on that area when i pass by....Originally posted by alfagal:was v inclined to tell e bus driver.....
even if he dare to sit beside me, then too bad, he would b busted even earlier...
wad can the uncle do?? whip it out??Originally posted by CoolMyth:You can "quan shen er tui" is "bu xing zhong zi da xing le".![]()
dirty my books...Originally posted by starblue:if i were you, i'd accidentally drop my psychology textbook on that area when i pass by....
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your mei does this a few times everyday:![]()
tatz wat he did mar..Originally posted by starblue:wad can the uncle do?? whip it out??![]()
I invent one.Originally posted by alexkusu:whats that?![]()
tired already er..din care much..Originally posted by alexkusu:actually u can shout "OMG!! SO SMALL!"
Oh no!Originally posted by starblue:if i were you, i'd accidentally drop my psychology textbook on that area when i pass by....
next time jus drop sum staplers on it...or jus kick it for fun lorOriginally posted by alfagal:tired already er..din care much..
even if so, no one ard me..only one or two near e driver..
erm.. wait... he really like... like....Originally posted by alfagal:tatz wat he did mar..
Never mind lah, never mind lah.Originally posted by alfagal:think pple would think i m e frantic one, not e pervert..
hmm i think i missed something.... alfagal got flashed??Originally posted by alfagal:tired already er..din care much..
even if so, no one ard me..only one or two near e driver..
though i m quite tall, n can easily do tat...Originally posted by alexkusu:next time jus drop sum staplers on it...or jus kick it for fun lor
accident one mah... i'm sure he wun mind...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh no!
You dun want to do that, scarly he angry then attack you with his dirty hands how?![]()
That's why I said Ignorance is bliss mah.Originally posted by starblue:erm.. wait... he really like... like....![]()
next time just stare at him, then at his *&#^$*#&$#^*@ and shake head dejectedly, muttering under breath "kns, they dun make those XL ones anymore do they?"