she was made a captive audience.... haiz...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i think i missed something.... alfagal got flashed??
what lose balance? use one feet step on the sausage to support urself loh..where got lose balance?Originally posted by alfagal:though i m quite tall, n can easily do tat...
think i would topple over due to loss of balance.![]()
If got someone together with you of course he won't dare to do anything.Originally posted by starblue:accident one mah... i'm sure he wun mind...![]()
*nods*Originally posted by starblue:erm.. wait... he really like... like....![]()
next time just stare at him, then at his *&#^$*#&$#^*@ and shake head dejectedly, muttering under breath "kns, they dun make those XL ones anymore do they?"
Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's why I said Ignorance is bliss mah.
See lah, now we dirtied your pure mind already.![]()
I think you have the cleanest mind I've ever seen.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i not as innocent as u think i am lah. sometimes, i'm just a bit slow nia...
which 20 year old is still a blank slate?
next time u can also ask him if he needs help. then turn and shout to the driver, "hey!! mister, i think we need your help here..."Originally posted by alfagal:*nods*
lol...quite high lehz e seats..Originally posted by alexkusu:what lose balance? use one feet step on the sausage to support urself loh..where got lose balance?
starblurOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
captive?? she was kidnapped?Originally posted by starblue:she was made a captive audience.... haiz...
he grab u then u know er...Originally posted by starblue:next time u can also ask him if he needs help. then turn and shout to the driver, "hey!! mister, i think we need your help here..."
got driver mah.... plus if it were me, i wudnt drop my book lah.. i will use my usual style... i can balance better than alfa jie.Originally posted by CoolMyth:If got someone together with you of course he won't dare to do anything.
What if you are alone?![]()
That's what I've been trying to tell starblue....Originally posted by alfagal:he grab u then u know er...
-_-""" its a psychology term.. alfa jie explain...Originally posted by hisoka:captive?? she was kidnapped?![]()
or she so engrossed in the sight??![]()
anywa alfagal he didn't do anythign to you right? next time take a photo and hand to police can le
tabula rosa u are...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
wad?? u calling me?Originally posted by alexkusu:starblur
Originally posted by starblue:got driver mah.... plus if it were me, i wudnt drop my book lah.. i will use my usual style... i can balance better than alfa jie.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:tabula rosa u are...
where got time to take his photo?Originally posted by hisoka:captive?? she was kidnapped?![]()
or she so engrossed in the sight??![]()
anywa alfagal he didn't do anythign to you right? next time take a photo and hand to police can le
but wun he be pained until cannot stand??? plus got driver there wad...Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's what I've been trying to tell starblue....
starblue is really bu zhi tiao gao di hou.
She's a fair maiden leh.....![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
my CG high lar..cant blame..Originally posted by starblue:got driver mah.... plus if it were me, i wudnt drop my book lah.. i will use my usual style... i can balance better than alfa jie.![]()