she means wheel is spinning, but hamster is deadOriginally posted by starblue:i where got....
*slaps forehead*Originally posted by seow:
Long range spraying hose leh?![]()
erm... wad can he do to me in such a short time??Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
wat wat?Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" its a psychology term.. alfa jie explain...
huh???Originally posted by alexkusu:she means wheel is spinning, but hamster is dead
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*slaps forehead*![]()
Hello?Originally posted by starblue:erm... wad can he do to me in such a short time??nan dao the driver cannot rush here meh??
er... i was referring to "captive audience"Originally posted by alfagal:wat wat?
eh tat time who was it? was it u?
who said the lecturer asked u to not to remember this thing, but in e end, u still remember wat is tat? = priming
I feel like slapping you, want or not?Originally posted by seow:![]()
Slap more, slap more.
Later become luo han or tua peh kong.![]()
can be said, ur not the sharpest pencil in the box lor...Originally posted by starblue:huh???
wad is it??? hug only mah. da bu liao i treat it as dog pounce on me loh... i can still bite him, kick him etc....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello?
He just grabbed and hug you, that's it liao lor....
You think everything so simple one ah.... *sigh*
Originally posted by seow:![]()
Slap more, slap more.
Later become luo han or tua peh kong.![]()
sigh go read ur text ba...Originally posted by starblue:er... i was referring to "captive audience"
wad is priming again??
Go ahead, virtual slaps are nothing.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I feel like slapping you, want or not?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:can be said, ur not the sharpest pencil in the box lor...
or lights are on, but nobody home![]()
Got hear of post-traumatic disorder or not?Originally posted by starblue:wad is it??? hug only mah. da bu liao i treat it as dog pounce on me loh... i can still bite him, kick him etc....
of cos not, u jus got explained to what tabula rosa isOriginally posted by starblue:did i just get insulted?
Wasting my time....Originally posted by seow:Go ahead, virtual slaps are nothing.![]()
yah hor... i'll prob reflex bite any guy who gets near also.. omg... lucky cool got remind me..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got hear of post-traumatic disorder or not?
Now you're already allergic to guys. If something like this happens to you, you'll stay away from guys forever....
ok wait... alfa jie.. wad exactly is tabula rosa again?Originally posted by alexkusu:of cos not, u jus got explained to what tabula rosa is![]()
Instead of "once bitten, twice shy", might as well not get bitten at all.Originally posted by starblue:yah hor... i'll prob reflex bite any guy who gets near also.. omg... lucky cool got remind me..
*oh manz*Originally posted by starblue:ok wait... alfa jie.. wad exactly is tabula rosa again?
Not spoilt.Originally posted by starblue:ok wait... alfa jie.. wad exactly is tabula rosa again?
tabula rosa means not spoilt???Originally posted by seow:Not spoilt.