Got flu then must sleep early.Originally posted by starblue:think i going to sleep le... getting flu..
muakz alfa jie.
ahem..... hamster... hamster.... not mouse..Originally posted by hisoka:psst why got a mouse there?
lookz like a white mouse to me leh..........Originally posted by starblue:ahem..... hamster... hamster.... not mouse..
Get used to it lah.Originally posted by hisoka:lookz like a white mouse to me leh..........
anyway you never say gdnite to me![]()
night reddyOriginally posted by Othello_Red:good night starry...
take care...
U nonid la..Originally posted by hisoka:lookz like a white mouse to me leh..........
anyway you never say gdnite to me![]()
I retract my last post.Originally posted by starblue:night reddy
night hisoka
night cool
ps.. must we do this elaborate goodnight ritual every night?
and hor.. tonight no have rainee jie's kiss again..![]()
-_-" u and hisoka ah, cannot patient a bit de meh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Get used to it lah.
I'm used to it already.![]()
u got encoding failure??? how many times i say i am allergic liao??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I retract my last post.
No rainee kiss? Mine want or not?![]()
*cough*Originally posted by Gackt247:U nonid la..![]()
everyone dun jealous me oh...me last person she thinkin liawOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" u and hisoka ah, cannot patient a bit de meh??
night alex.
I'm helping you to cure that allergy mah.Originally posted by starblue:u got encoding failure??? how many times i say i am allergic liao??![]()
you are the one who insists not us worOriginally posted by starblue:night reddy
night hisoka
night cool
ps.. must we do this elaborate goodnight ritual every night?
and hor.. tonight no have rainee jie's kiss again..![]()
Last person also happy?Originally posted by alexkusu:everyone dun jealous me oh...me last person she thinkin liaw
Originally posted by starblue:*cough*
hisoka, not i say one ah...
*follows alfagal*Originally posted by alfagal:*away* goes bath
u last still so proud?? er... ok......Originally posted by alexkusu:everyone dun jealous me oh...me last person she thinkin liaw
before you do that...Originally posted by alfagal:*away* goes bath
*follows alfagal*Originally posted by alfagal:*away* goes bath
I'm first!Originally posted by alexkusu:*follows alfagal*
i got put this as a law of SH meh??Originally posted by hisoka:you are the one who insists not us wor
/takes staples to gack's mouthOriginally posted by starblue:*cough*
hisoka, not i say one ah...
Unwritten law of SH.Originally posted by starblue:i got put this as a law of SH meh??![]()