ps.. u forget that he prides in being last...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm first!![]()
alfa...need me to chase away the...erm....you know?Originally posted by alexkusu:*follows alfagal*
you keep insisting that rainee and alfagal kiss you wor not elaborate ritual arh?Originally posted by starblue:i got put this as a law of SH meh??![]()
then dun say is i say one loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Unwritten law of SH.![]()
Oh yeah!Originally posted by starblue:ps.. u forget that he prides in being last...
Your hands dirty enough for today.Originally posted by Othello_Red:alfa...need me to chase away the...erm....you know?
two people nia, is elaborate meh?? i never ask u people to join in mah..Originally posted by hisoka:you keep insisting that rainee and alfagal kiss you wor not elaborate ritual arh?
Okay lah.Originally posted by starblue:then dun say is i say one loh...
yah.. last guys also finish last... just to make it grammatically inherent..Originally posted by alexkusu:Nice guys finish last![]()
In front of me is the bathroom door leh!Originally posted by hisoka:/teleport infront of cool![]()
i want to join in you always reject meOriginally posted by starblue:two people nia, is elaborate meh?? i never ask u people to join in mah..then when alfa jie go sleep that time also liddat.
Not necessary.. u muz know when to be nice n not to meet ur objective.Originally posted by alexkusu:Nice guys finish last![]()
u wanna kiss him? bu shi ba....Originally posted by hisoka:/teleport infront of cool![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yah.. last guys also finish last... just to make it grammatically inherent..![]()
oopz made a mistake.......Originally posted by CoolMyth:In front of me is the bathroom door leh!
Where you going?![]()
/pat patOriginally posted by hisoka:i want to join in you always reject me![]()
i got antihistamine ready for you le some more
I'm allergic to guys.Originally posted by starblue:u wanna kiss him? bu shi ba....
Go away, u have a pimple on ur bumOriginally posted by Gackt247:Not necessary.. u muz know when to be nice n not to meet ur objective.
ps he's following alfagal....Originally posted by starblue:u wanna kiss him? bu shi ba....
no lah. think it's just the flu...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Now I can see starblue's horns growing.![]()
hmm you just touched me hope you still have your supply of antihistamineOriginally posted by starblue:/pat pat
you're not the only one being rejected.. dun so sad ok?![]()
ps.. i know... but wanna ji siao him. i not blur all the time de hor...Originally posted by hisoka:ps he's following alfagal....![]()
that is a fantastic statement...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm allergic to guys.![]()