Me joins you then.Originally posted by starblue:no lah. think it's just the flu...
/off. for real.
just finished watching henry V on a dvd...Originally posted by Othello_Red:what happened dude?
i got wear gloves. and besides, i touch people can, but people touch me cannot..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm you just touched me hope you still have your supply of antihistamine
haha i know but just wanted to be sure in view of your track recordOriginally posted by starblue:ps.. i know... but wanna ji siao him. i not blur all the time de hor...
Not the first time I'm using it lor.Originally posted by Othello_Red:that is a fantastic statement...
i shall hereby name it...coolmyth's paradox
/pat patOriginally posted by The Emperor:just finished watching henry V on a dvd...
haiz... i very suay lah.. failed so many tests this yr.. just failed my basic theory..![]()
/rubs sb headOriginally posted by starblue:i got wear gloves. and besides, i touch people can, but people touch me cannot..![]()
i still thought it was because of...you know?Originally posted by The Emperor:just finished watching henry V on a dvd...
haiz... i very suay lah.. failed so many tests this yr.. just failed my basic theory..![]()
????Originally posted by alexkusu:si gackt..simply pop in here![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:just finished watching henry V on a dvd...
ps.... last time i already caught him le... reddy so wols...Originally posted by Othello_Red:that is a fantastic statement...
i shall hereby name it...coolmyth's paradox
nitez..Originally posted by starblue:/pat pat
dun so dejected... try and try again loh...
night emperor...
Originally posted by alexkusu:/rubs sb head
time to sleep ler
go on laugh at me. i know it's f**king cb easy to u. go on mock me!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
second time i luffing le
btw what happened? i remember the basic theory was pretty easy and common sensical
Dun worry.Originally posted by The Emperor:go on laugh at me. i know it's f**king cb easy to u. go on mock me!
like i am not pathetic enuff!![]()
hisoka is really too much. such a mocker! he'd better watch his mouth.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun worry.
Me pathetic until no money to take licence test.![]()
/makes lemon-honey drinkOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
reddy, bang wo gan diao ta... always do exactly wad i dun like...
laugh at ppl's misfortune? what makes you then?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
second time i luffing le
btw what happened? i remember the basic theory was pretty easy and common sensical
Hello rainee.Originally posted by rainee:laugh at ppl's misfortune? what makes you then?![]()
aww...were you nervous when you were taking the test? and then went into a panic?Originally posted by The Emperor:go on laugh at me. i know it's f**king cb easy to u. go on mock me!
u just being u...Originally posted by Gackt247:????
Wat did i do..
Need me sayang u?![]()
*cough*temper*cough*Originally posted by The Emperor:go on laugh at me. i know it's f**king cb easy to u. go on mock me!
Aiyo.. dun get all agitated.. failing subs was like a coomon thing to me. It sucks to see so many red Fs.Originally posted by The Emperor:go on laugh at me. i know it's f**king cb easy to u. go on mock me!
wah relax lah btw actually what happened? nvm bah jsut study harder for the next one bah basic theory the timing is pretty fast isnt it?Originally posted by The Emperor:go on laugh at me. i know it's f**king cb easy to u. go on mock me!