forgive u for this time... xia bu wei li.Originally posted by alexkusu:/makes lemon-honey drink
here..take this for your cold ok?
oh...I just woke up...slept for 9 hoursOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Hello rainee.
starblue was just musing about your lack of kisses.
Good night rainee.![]()
See la.. make pple feel so bad.. tch...Originally posted by hisoka:wah relax lah btw actually what happened? nvm bah jsut study harder for the next one bah basic theory the timing is pretty fast isnt it?
i was pretty confident. and sure of myself. i've put in effort and all were in vain. now this slandering treacherous tongues of a imbecile swine kept mocking under his pathetic breath!Originally posted by rainee:aww...were you nervous when you were taking the test? and then went into a panic?
it is alright, u can always try it next time![]()
night rainee jie.. muakz.Originally posted by rainee:oh...I just woke up...slept for 9 hoursGot a terrible headache that made me feel like vomitting last night, so I went to sleep around 1am and forgot to set the alarm...so only woke up at 10am
and got class in 5 mins time...
wah so fast leap to his defence..Originally posted by rainee:laugh at ppl's misfortune? what makes you then?![]()
*cough*temper*cough*Originally posted by The Emperor:i was pretty confident. and sure of myself. i've put in effort and all were in vain. now this slandering treacherous tongues of a imbecile swine kept mocking under his pathetic breath!
starblue mei...Originally posted by starblue:*cough*temper*cough*
/gives emperor liang chai
HISOKA....![]()
Must be the turkey....Originally posted by rainee:oh...I just woke up...slept for 9 hoursGot a terrible headache that made me feel like vomitting last night, so I went to sleep around 1am and forgot to set the alarm...so only woke up at 10am
and got class in 5 mins time...
i not mocking you lahOriginally posted by The Emperor:i was pretty confident. and sure of myself. i've put in effort and all were in vain. now this slandering treacherous tongues of a imbecile swine kept mocking under his pathetic breath!
thanks.. lucky i got wait a while longer.. now can sleep tighter le.Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei...
give u goodnight kisses first before I leave for classes...
10 shud be enuff ba?
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*![]()
would you be in a good mood if you fail something you have studied hard for?Originally posted by hisoka:wah so fast leap to his defence..
ps. is he really in such a bad mood? i thought if he can post ehre hes ok to be teased abit?
go away.Originally posted by hisoka:i not mocking you lah
but nvm bah if scolding me makes it better
i came here to rant. i have moods too. the forum is my life as well. i breathe here, i feel here, i live here too. tt doesn't mean one can abuse the net by spewing whatever mockery one chooses... other than some encouragements.Originally posted by hisoka:wah so fast leap to his defence..
ps. is he really in such a bad mood? i thought if he can post ehre hes ok to be teased abit?
Yes, yes, you lucky.Originally posted by starblue:thanks.. lucky i got wait a while longer.. now can sleep tighter le.![]()
kkz i guess my badOriginally posted by rainee:would you be in a good mood if you fail something you have studied hard for?
some ppl post here cos they are still feeling troubled hor...
Sorry, dude, if I start to show love to you, I must be crazy.Originally posted by The Emperor:i came here to rant. i have moods too. the forum is my life as well. i breathe here, i feel here, i live here too. tt doesn't mean one can abuse the net by spewing whatever mockery one chooses... other than some encouragements.
nvm... i think i'm too unloved by all here.![]()
*cough*Originally posted by The Emperor:nvm... i think i'm too unloved by all here.![]()
brotherly love also dun have?? orh... i see...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry, dude, if I start to show love to you, I must be crazy.![]()
hmm i wasn't actually mocking but apparently it turned out as such.. oh well.. i'll just go away for a while be wellOriginally posted by The Emperor:i came here to rant. i have moods too. the forum is my life as well. i breathe here, i feel here, i live here too. tt doesn't mean one can abuse the net by spewing whatever mockery one chooses... other than some encouragements.
nvm... i think i'm too unloved by all here.![]()
I dun have brothers.Originally posted by starblue:brotherly love also dun have?? orh... i see...
it's alright... i'll go instead. u guyz continue to talk alright. i'm sorry for the interruption of ur joyous crapping session.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i wasn't actually mocking but apparently it turned out as such.. oh well.. i'll just go away for a while be well
ok, got it.. cool is incapable of brotherly love...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun have brothers.
Told you le mah....![]()