...now that is really mocking man......... sbit unwarranted esp after what i went thru isnt it?Originally posted by kolo.mee:-piss off-
psst..translateOriginally posted by starblue:forgive u for this time... xia bu wei li.
Must really go le.Originally posted by starblue:ok, got it.. cool is incapable of brotherly love...![]()
hisoka....Originally posted by hisoka:...now that is really mocking man
i'm suspecting he's kolomee's clone.. but nvm. i'm not in a mood of accusing anybody.Originally posted by alexkusu:hisoka....
erm..u dun need to quote that -_-"
who whoOriginally posted by rainee:i m beginning to suspect that kolo.mee is a clone of someone who has been lurking here
??? what did i do it was kolomee okz i did offend emperor but it was a few pages ago and i apolygised for itOriginally posted by starblue:wtf.... hisoka hisoka...
-100000 goodbooks points.
prob me? as emperor indicated.....Originally posted by alfagal:who who
see top of this page.Originally posted by hisoka:??? what did i do it was kolomee okz i did offend emperor but it was a few pages ago and i apolygised for it
history of electronicsOriginally posted by alfagal:who who
no idea at first only got one i think it might be that i edited together with the other mod so error occuredOriginally posted by alexkusu:huh? y hisoka post 3 times of the same thing? lag ah?
WHy my name quoted by alex again? Me low profile leh..Originally posted by alexkusu:i think many ppl lurkin around.. like gackt.. anjing b, laurence, etc..
i scold kolomee also wrong?Originally posted by starblue:see top of this page.
i'll ask reddy to finish u up when i see him next time.
/off for good
meanieOriginally posted by alexkusu:history of electronics![]()
*winks*Originally posted by alfagal:meanie
ar...Originally posted by Gackt247:Alfa.. larling jur wants to know how u know her?