perhaps the problem lies in the way u put itOriginally posted by hisoka:i scold kolomee also wrong?
hmm okz i really need some help.Originally posted by alexkusu:perhaps the problem lies in the way u put it![]()
duno eh.. maybe cos Gackt is hentai?Originally posted by Gackt247:WHy my name quoted by alex again? Me low profile leh..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:duno eh.. maybe cos Gackt is hentai?![]()
Oi!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:duno eh.. maybe cos Gackt is hentai?![]()
Yes Sir, How can i help? wan any evidence?Originally posted by Gackt247:Oi!!!![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:ar...
y she guessing who i m huh..i knew her many yrs back..lets see..
9yrs ago le..
To tink tt i seriously considered u.. hmm..Originally posted by alexkusu:Yes Sir, How can i help? wan any evidence?![]()
aiya, if kenot explain wat happen? no BDSM rite? puh-lease la... its not everythin hor..Originally posted by Gackt247:
tat's like.. *count with fingers*
She want's to know la.. care to give me the details. Or else cannot explain to her den later tonite i..![]()
ur goin to pick ur crony anyway..that kuali boyOriginally posted by Gackt247:To tink tt i seriously considered u.. hmm..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya, if kenot explain wat happen? no BDSM rite? puh-lease la... its not everythin hor..
nahz..jus tell her i'm not v close to her..at most next class to her nia..n same CCA...Originally posted by Gackt247:
tat's like.. *count with fingers*
She want's to know la.. care to give me the details. Or else cannot explain to her den later tonite i..![]()
you know alot about hentai?Originally posted by seow:Chants,
"Gackt is hentai, gackt is hentai., gackt is hentai"![]()
Originally posted by seow:Chants,
u r so bustered man..Originally posted by alexkusu:ur goin to pick ur crony anyway..that kuali boy
Originally posted by seow:Chants,
you see him smiling...must be true oneOriginally posted by Gackt247:![]()
Wat's hentai?Originally posted by hisoka:you know alot about hentai?![]()
Not the whip! Not the wHIPPP!!!! SPARE ME!!!!!Originally posted by Gackt247:u r so bustered man..![]()
Where got?Originally posted by alexkusu:you see him smiling...must be true one![]()
No, but i sort of understand the meaning.Originally posted by hisoka:you know alot about hentai?![]()
PLs.. using my whip on u will only defile it..Originally posted by alexkusu:Not the whip! Not the wHIPPP!!!! SPARE ME!!!!!
thought you were d/ling mahOriginally posted by seow:No, but i sort of understand the meaning.![]()
A tai tai hen lor..Originally posted by seow:No, but i sort of understand the meaning.![]()
Burst angel (bakuretsu tenshi) or chrno crusade considered hentai?Originally posted by hisoka:thought you were d/ling mah![]()