attention seeking. life deficient. OCD. schizophrenic. ADD. you name it...Originally posted by LazerLordz:You know, what makes these fellows do such things?Are they stuck in nerd-land and find real joy in spamming and laughing their heads off maniacally?
It's a mental condition I feel..especially if one person keeps spamming for such a long time.![]()
look at theseOriginally posted by starblue:he got scold me also meh? i only see rainee jie's name... ok, maybe rainee jie too efficient le.. delete until i cannot see le.![]()

i cant see the pic...Originally posted by rainee:look at these
got more la, but I din save all of them![]()
hmm cannot see? let me try again...Originally posted by starblue:i cant see the pic...

where where?? i still see nothing...Originally posted by rainee:hmm cannot see? let me try again...![]()
when u delete thread,left the title heading nia..should lock and keep as proof ma..Originally posted by rainee:
the post after that la...Originally posted by starblue:where where?? i still see nothing...![]()
I cant leh...I can't delete individual post ma...this one I print screen and pasted it in my photoshop de...Originally posted by stellazio:when u delete thread,left the title heading nia..should lock and keep as proof ma..
btw who's the clone??![]()
oic... haha... dumb clone...Originally posted by rainee:the post after that la...![]()
haiz.... i wonder how bear is taking it.. it's nice when someone looks up to u and clone u. but when that person is an idiot.... haiz....Originally posted by rainee:I cant leh...I can't delete individual post ma...this one I print screen and pasted it in my photoshop de...
clone is someone named the Bear...not the one we all know one, it is someone using his nick to create sh!t...but tio ban already gua...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:attention seeking. life deficient. OCD. schizophrenic. ADD. you name it...
then again, these people may be those anal or oral retentive kids Freud is always talking about.. they have to repress their ahems.. in real life. then unleash their stupidity in forums...
wad?? i got say something wrong?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
hi emp. wad's with the eyes?Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
nah... i'm aiming at the clones... those retardsOriginally posted by starblue:hi emp. wad's with the eyes?
yeah... i guess those baskets are everywhere lah.Originally posted by The Emperor:nah... i'm aiming at the clones... those retards![]()
yea.. i'm trying to survive thru it though..Originally posted by starblue:yeah... i guess those baskets are everywhere lah.
how u feeling today?? better??
i hope u get better...Originally posted by The Emperor:yea.. i'm trying to survive thru it though..![]()
why are u so affected by those clones?if they managed to agitate or get on your nerves,it only means they succeeded in their damn job..Originally posted by The Emperor:nah... i'm aiming at the clones... those retards![]()
it's alright. i'll be fine. hey... u'll never know that ur presense might cheer someone up. too bad i dun know how u look like anyway... so u shall discover it urself.Originally posted by starblue:i hope u get better...cheer up ok??
ok nvm, i am so not goot at cheering people up...![]()
har?? i dun understand...Originally posted by The Emperor:it's alright. i'll be fine. hey... u'll never know that ur presense might cheer someone up. too bad i dun know how u look like anyway... so u shall discover it urself.![]()
cheers kusu up..Originally posted by The Emperor:it's alright. i'll be fine. hey... u'll never know that ur presense might cheer someone up. too bad i dun know how u look like anyway... so u shall discover it urself.![]()
y must i be agitated?Originally posted by stellazio:why are u so affected by those clones?if they managed to agitate or get on your nerves,it only means they succeeded in their damn job..![]()