when you're a mod, it can be irritating trying to clean up the sht. its not that they have succeeded, its just we feel it wastes our time when we could have crapped like nobody's business.Originally posted by stellazio:why are u so affected by those clones?if they managed to agitate or get on your nerves,it only means they succeeded in their damn job..![]()
huh? why is kusu's name in here?Originally posted by stellazio:cheers kusu up..![]()
u will understand.. someday.Originally posted by starblue:har?? i dun understand...![]()
as in, i dun understand wad u saying. the sentences dun have link to me leh...Originally posted by The Emperor:u will understand.. someday.![]()
aiya nvm lar... u r so different from many people i've met. gals and guys alike...Originally posted by starblue:as in, i dun understand wad u saying. the sentences dun have link to me leh...
its not the first time you have been making your feelings felt about those clones dude..who doesn't know they retards?but must u say it out??Originally posted by The Emperor:y must i be agitated?
didn't u read my english on my previous posts steel boy?![]()
since when do i feel agitated with them? i was just merely rolling my eyes at those lame losers... go brush up on ur language.![]()
i dun understand why u must know how i look to have my presence cheer yo up. and also, wad am i supposed to discover for myself??Originally posted by The Emperor:it's alright. i'll be fine. hey... u'll never know that ur presense might cheer someone up. too bad i dun know how u look like anyway... so u shall discover it urself.![]()
let him say it out la...ppl want to voice opinions oso cannot meh...Originally posted by stellazio:its not the first time you have been making your feelings felt about those clones dude..who doesn't know they retards?but must u say it out??![]()
*cough*Originally posted by stellazio:its not the first time you have been making your feelings felt about those clones dude..who doesn't know they retards?but must u say it out??![]()
take it from another point of view..that its because your forum is successful that those people maybe out of jealousy tries to ruin the peace in here..if 4 mods in a forum is complaining,F.I shoud have gone to IMH by now..Originally posted by starblue:when you're a mod, it can be irritating trying to clean up the sht. its not that they have succeeded, its just we feel it wastes our time when we could have crapped like nobody's business.
yes. i must say it out. if u shut me up. u shut up as well.Originally posted by stellazio:its not the first time you have been making your feelings felt about those clones dude..who doesn't know they retards?but must u say it out??![]()
okie...Originally posted by starblue:i dun understand why u must know how i look to have my presence cheer yo up. and also, wad am i supposed to discover for myself??and wad u mean i not like anyone u have known?? dun tell me cos i super blur...
yes,not in a good mood..if its because of the clones den its dumb..if its something else den i'm sorry..Originally posted by starblue:*cough*
are u trying to kick up dust in my forum again? emp not in good mood now u trying to do wad?![]()
aiya, wats wrong with complaining? this crapbox is for us to complain de maOriginally posted by stellazio:take it from another point of view..that its because your forum is successful that those people maybe out of jealousy tries to ruin the peace in here..if 4 mods in a forum is complaining,F.I shoud have gone to IMH by now..![]()
-_-" of cos is because of something else lah...Originally posted by stellazio:yes,not in a good mood..if its because of the clones den its dumb..if its something else den i'm sorry..![]()
i'm in a lousy mood cos of something else. go read the previous posts la...Originally posted by stellazio:yes,not in a good mood..if its because of the clones den its dumb..if its something else den i'm sorry..![]()
so admit it that you're agitated?Originally posted by The Emperor:yes. i must say it out. if u shut me up. u shut up as well.![]()
those clones are spamming in here...you got see my ai ai spamming? he is merely saying those clones are retards, which is something everyone is complaining abt...and he just said it in here, not like he went and created a special thread to say that about the clones...Originally posted by stellazio:yes,not in a good mood..if its because of the clones den its dumb..if its something else den i'm sorry..![]()
oic.. haha... now i get it...Originally posted by The Emperor:okie...
i mean that = you'll never know. sometimes, u dun need words to cheer people up. all u need is just to be there for them.
tt's all.![]()
have u ever been a mod of a forum that always kena spamming by baskets?Originally posted by stellazio:take it from another point of view..that its because your forum is successful that those people maybe out of jealousy tries to ruin the peace in here..if 4 mods in a forum is complaining,F.I shoud have gone to IMH by now..![]()
yah.. i also got call those clones names at the top of the page. he also never say anything. only wanna target my mods nia.Originally posted by rainee:those clones are spamming in here...you got see my ai ai spamming? he is merely saying those clones are retards, which is something everyone is complaining abt...and he just said it in here, not like he went and created a special thread to say that about the clones...
honestly, i dunno wats the matter...![]()
haiya... nvm la. ur presense in real life might cheer someone up? who knows. thankfully i got my rainee to be by my side whenever i'm down. she's the best.Originally posted by starblue:oic.. haha... now i get it...cos i tot u saying my presence in the forum now with u will cheer u up liao, no need words. then u suddenly say u never see me before. then i
haha.. sorry, me blur.![]()
maybe loh.. i dunno leh.. anyway, my friends also know i not good with words also. but they still come to me when they sad. so maybe you're right loh...Originally posted by The Emperor:haiya... nvm la. ur presense in real life might cheer someone up? who knows. thankfully i got my rainee to be by my side whenever i'm down. she's the best.![]()