Awww..Originally posted by The Emperor:haiya... nvm la. ur presense in real life might cheer someone up? who knows. thankfully i got my rainee to be by my side whenever i'm down. she's the best.![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:haiya... nvm la. ur presense in real life might cheer someone up? who knows. thankfully i got my rainee to be by my side whenever i'm down. she's the best.![]()
another time this happens, stelazio will join kolo.mee in the ostrocision.Originally posted by starblue:yah.. i also got call those clones names at the top of the page. he also never say anything. only wanna target my mods nia.![]()
actually, i disagree... i am those kind who dui4 shi4 bu4 dui4 ren2 one... personally, i only do not condone idiotic behavior. but if he's bothering u, then by all means when he is around u just edit his posts no problem with me.Originally posted by The Emperor:starblue, i hope u read my announcement on ostrocizing or deleting kolo.mee's posts and topics...
ok i got this from the bear...i used to make and rant alot about them wreaking havoc..but he said don't feed them..by giving them attention,you'll only make them come back for more..Originally posted by rainee:those clones are spamming in here...you got see my ai ai spamming? he is merely saying those clones are retards, which is something everyone is complaining abt...and he just said it in here, not like he went and created a special thread to say that about the clones...
honestly, i dunno wats the matter...![]()
yes alfagal? what can we do for u?Originally posted by alfagal:wa..moderators in meetin...
DND...
he trying to pick on wad emp was saying. like the last time with cool liddat.Originally posted by rainee:haiz, wat did stellazio said again? din get to read before u editted it...![]()
alfa jie can also join. i hold alfa jie in high esteem.Originally posted by alfagal:wa..moderators in meetin...
DND...
y dun u read my previous posts in this crapbox? haiz.. seriously, what the hell do u want with me? i've nothing against u. u want to stir up some hatred here? i dun want this to happen u know.Originally posted by stellazio:ok i got this from the bear...i used to make and rant alot about them wreaking havoc..but he said don't feed them..by giving them attention,you'll only make them come back for more..
special thread?--->http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=164298
excuse me pick on?if telling him not to give attention to those clones is considered picking on..den fine...i won't talk about this anymore..Originally posted by starblue:he trying to pick on wad emp was saying. like the last time with cool liddat.ashol. i tot he was tamed already, wanted to give him another chance de.
i guess no matter how u bleach, got spot means got spot.
yah. dun talk anymore.Originally posted by stellazio:excuse me pick on?if telling him not to give attention to those clones is considered picking on..den fine...i won't talk about this anymore..![]()
relax emp... just think about wad happened to cool last time... it's not his first time doing this...Originally posted by The Emperor:y dun u read my previous posts in this crapbox? haiz.. seriously, what the hell do u want with me? i've nothing against u. u want to stir up some hatred here? i dun want this to happen u know.
and if u can't understand what i'm going thru right now, which the mods actually know abt it, i suggest u just keep quiet. okie? fair enuff?
okie i take ur word. hmm.. maybe next time if i see his topics or posts, i'll edit them, lock them or if necessary, delete them. does that sound okie?Originally posted by starblue:actually, i disagree... i am those kind who dui4 shi4 bu4 dui4 ren2 one... personally, i only do not condone idiotic behavior. but if he's bothering u, then by all means when he is around u just edit his posts no problem with me.cos i know sometimes i also tend to do that lah, until someone tell me i shouldnt one bamboo beat whole boat...
he seems to like to pick on ppl when he knows they are agitated or in a bad moodOriginally posted by Gackt247:Stella got so bad meh??![]()
go see for urself.Originally posted by Gackt247:Stella got so bad meh??![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Stella got so bad meh??![]()
not a good friend nor good person to hang around with. this is a model example of what we are to beware of when looking out for frens.Originally posted by rainee:he seems to like to pick on ppl when he knows they are agitated or in a bad mood
yah.. i trust your discretion. i trust my mods.Originally posted by The Emperor:okie i take ur word. hmm.. maybe next time if i see his topics or posts, i'll edit them, lock them or if necessary, delete them. does that sound okie?
ok, enuff le lah emp... later stell going to argue with u again... each one take one step back ok?? yi he wei gui.Originally posted by The Emperor:not a good friend nor good person to hang around with. this is a model example of what we are to beware of when looking out for frens.
bad company = bad attitude = unsuccessful lifestyle