thanks.Originally posted by starblue:yah.. i trust your discretion. i trust my mods.even if they are good posts, u may still wanna edit them if u want. no one has the right to piss my mods off and get away with it.
no problems with u..i just hope we as the whole community do not give those clones anymore undeserved attention..let them starve to them..i rest my case..and of course if u wan me to,i shall apologize again..Originally posted by The Emperor:
haiz.. wanna give advice, put it in a tactful way la... what's wrong with forumites nowadays??![]()
huang shang bu qi, bu qi..Originally posted by alfagal:Huang shang dun so angry worz..
qing xi nu
ge ge gei ni he liang cha xiao xiao qi..
Originally posted by The Emperor:thanks.i love ya starblue, as a prime mod!
now are you trying to pick on me?i only gave ya a advice,you took with hostility and now you wana bring it to a new level..Originally posted by The Emperor:not a good friend nor good person to hang around with. this is a model example of what we are to beware of when looking out for frens.
bad company = bad attitude = unsuccessful lifestyle
*cough* wanna be harsh also must see people's moods... haiz... and rainee jie says i am tactless...Originally posted by stellazio:no problems with u..i just hope we as the whole community do not give those clones anymore undeserved attention..let them starve to them..i rest my case..and of course if u wan me to,i shall apologize again..
tactful,fine..i might be harsh but that is me...![]()
but we never create individual threads to get their attention wat...we are just crapping in here..Originally posted by stellazio:no problems with u..i just hope we as the whole community do not give those clones anymore undeserved attention..let them starve to them..i rest my case..and of course if u wan me to,i shall apologize again..
*cough* cos u gave an advice with hostility..Originally posted by stellazio:now are you trying to pick on me?i only gave ya a advice,you took with hostility and now you wana bring it to a new level..![]()
i accept ur apology.Originally posted by stellazio:no problems with u..i just hope we as the whole community do not give those clones anymore undeserved attention..let them starve to them..i rest my case..and of course if u wan me to,i shall apologize again..
actually, he's referring to an earlier thread....Originally posted by The Emperor:i accept ur apology.
i'm not giving those clones any of my attn at all actually. u have so much mistaken my posts in this crapbox. i rolled my eyes just to say they r lame. and when starblue asked me y? i just tell her lor... then must u come in a ji siao?![]()
alamak..now the clones are really successful..cause they even got me to quarrel with someone..this is undeserved attention..Originally posted by rainee:but we never create individual threads to get their attention wat...we are just crapping in here..![]()
nope, i'm just stating an example. it's how u perceive it.Originally posted by stellazio:now are you trying to pick on me?i only gave ya a advice,you took with hostility and now you wana bring it to a new level..![]()
case closed..i won't advise people from now on..Originally posted by starblue:actually, he's referring to an earlier thread....but nvm lah...
go advice urself. this is my best advice to u. i've got others who can give me better advices. thanks a lot anyway.Originally posted by stellazio:case closed..i won't advise people from now on..![]()
thats the same problem we have..that lead to our argument..nevermind..no flame no game..Originally posted by The Emperor:nope, i'm just stating an example. it's how u perceive it.![]()
to tell u the truth,i was advising you as the same i would to all on this topic of clones and spammers..Originally posted by The Emperor:go advice urself. this is my best advice to u. i've got others who can give me better advices. thanks a lot anyway.![]()
yah. good idea... somehow your "advices" can piss people off one.. wonder how u do it...Originally posted by stellazio:case closed..i won't advise people from now on..![]()
ps.... wads the big deal with giving them undeserved attention? whether or not we give them attention, they will always be back. i think they get the big O when they get banned or something...Originally posted by stellazio:alamak..now the clones are really successful..cause they even got me to quarrel with someone..this is undeserved attention..![]()
gacky larling..Originally posted by Gackt247:Aiya.. stella quite ok la.. there r pple who r worse.
Eh stella.. u better know ur limit. Wat u can say to me n in Club 30 may not be tolerated here. U bloody auntie killer.![]()
he's quite ok when he's cute. like a while ago.. but not ok when he starts giving advice.Originally posted by Gackt247:Aiya.. stella quite ok la.. there r pple who r worse.
Eh stella.. u better know ur limit. Wat u can say to me n in Club 30 may not be tolerated here. U bloody auntie killer.![]()
ok its because in the first place, they're here for attention... if everyone just delete their posts and leave them alone,sooner or later they will get bored of it..its just like clowns,if people don't laugh at them,they'll get bored right?Originally posted by starblue:ps.... wads the big deal with giving them undeserved attention? whether or not we give them attention, they will always be back. i think they get the big O when they get banned or something...