one more time ar...Originally posted by starblue:he's quite ok when he's cute. like a while ago.. but not ok when he starts giving advice.![]()
wad wad???Originally posted by alfagal:hey gackt, ur post in e health centre horz...*haiz*
are u like.. naive or wad?? ok nvm.. u think wad u wan lah ok?? be good, here, some candy for u...Originally posted by stellazio:ok its because in the first place, they're here for attention... if everyone just delete their posts and leave them alone,sooner or later they will get bored of it..its just like clowns,if people don't laugh at them,they'll get bored right?![]()
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=166319Originally posted by starblue:wad wad???
Eeeeee.. go away.. i'm not in the mood for ur hank-panky today.Originally posted by stellazio:gacky larling..![]()
i want no auntie but you..![]()
/pat patOriginally posted by The Emperor:one more time ar...![]()
no more already lah... oh darling... cheer up k?Originally posted by rainee:kns la...i programmed until my dao very tia liao, come in here want to relax a bit then everyone like bickering
hmmph.
okok rainee jie. dun get angry... muakz... we not bickering lah.Originally posted by rainee:kns la...i programmed until my dao very tia liao, come in here want to relax a bit then everyone like bickering
hmmph.
Wat wat???Originally posted by alfagal:
how u wan e mods to reply u lik tat?Originally posted by Gackt247:Wat wat???![]()
enjoy your day!Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz.. i go play my game now... brb later.. bye my dear mods! *muak* (a kiss to rainee)![]()
u havent answered my qn in there leh.Originally posted by Gackt247:Wat wat???![]()
enjoy your day! muakz.Originally posted by rainee:alrite i go back to my programming...![]()
supposed to go ktv with friends. but last min the gal say she cannot go. -_-"" nvm lah. slack at home not bad also. i cant remember the last time i slacked my ass off during a holiday.Originally posted by alfagal:nv go out ar mei
haha tot u having hol job?Originally posted by starblue:supposed to go ktv with friends. but last min the gal say she cannot go. -_-"" nvm lah. slack at home not bad also. i cant remember the last time i slacked my ass off during a holiday.
start next week ba... now slack..Originally posted by alfagal:haha tot u having hol job?