Signing u up? Sign u up.. i will condemn myself to hell.. i alreayd have bad karma coming to me.... i dun need to add urs to the bad karma..Originally posted by alexkusu:give u a tipsigning alexkusu up for p-member +10000000 karma points
he used the Bear as his name. Kept insulting rainee. Kept deleting the fellas thread..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh... i ddnt see his posts anyway..except for one edited one
i tot 'the Bear' would be the spammer (the non p-member one)
u dont know me huh? im pratically oozing with positive karma.. everything i touch goes to heavenOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Signing u up? Sign u up.. i will condemn myself to hell.. i alreayd have bad karma coming to me.... i dun need to add urs to the bad karma..![]()
he approached you?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh yes..i heard maro is gay![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh yes..i heard maro is gay![]()
ah? he started threads ah? i jus wondered how he can regis same name as oringinal bear.. i tot that nick would be taken ediOriginally posted by Pitot:he used the Bear as his name. Kept insulting rainee. Kept deleting the fellas thread..
Funny.. the version i heard is that everything wilts n dies...Originally posted by alexkusu:u dont know me huh? im pratically oozing with positive karma.. everything i touch goes to heaven![]()
i was...i was.. *sob* sob* he. ....he.. grab...Originally posted by hisoka:he approached you?![]()
so what is it? yes or just experimenting?Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i was...i was.. *sob* sob* he. ....he.. grab...
i dun wan talk bout it
The whole chit chat kena spam.. 1st page all his threads.. Starblue's heaven oso kena.. I was wondering howcome can have same nick too..Originally posted by alexkusu:ah? he started threads ah? i jus wondered how he can regis same name as oringinal bear.. i tot that nick would be taken edi
i ddnt see... that guy really too free.. hmm.. i dun think he spam mospeada forum.. i go check 1st..Originally posted by Pitot:The whole chit chat kena spam.. 1st page all his threads.. Starblue's heaven oso kena.. I was wondering howcome can have same nick too..
He is my jail cell partner.. We call him Nice Lips for a reason. He just had to drop the soap so many times..Originally posted by hisoka:he approached you?![]()
no no..tat would be u my dear fren.. ur yang, im yin. u kill things, i give them life. Opposite forcesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Funny.. the version i heard is that everything wilts n dies...![]()
i think ur confused... i use body shampooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:He is my jail cell partner.. We call him Nice Lips for a reason. He just had to drop the soap so many times..
sigh...Originally posted by alexkusu:no no..tat would be u my dear fren.. ur yang, im yin. u kill things, i give them life. Opposite forces![]()
yeah.. after u dropped it so many times u lost it...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think ur confused... i use body shampoo
mmm..smell tis freshly scented skin
/holds out hand for maro![]()
All you need is two phpbb codes inserted in between the words to spoof the website.Originally posted by Pitot:The whole chit chat kena spam.. 1st page all his threads.. Starblue's heaven oso kena.. I was wondering howcome can have same nick too..
ur jealous everyone loves meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. after u dropped it so many times u lost it...
oicOriginally posted by LazerLordz:All you need is two phpbb codes inserted in between the words to spoof the website.
its alright.. it is ur destiny, no point fighting itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:sigh...![]()
On the contrary... u can have all the man love u want.. i get love from the ladies...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur jealous everyone loves me
ps: today's tip $4.40
whalau.. go help me buy 4D... 0440 or 4400
its split... the waitress gave me my portion.. so maybe tip around $9 liddat.Originally posted by BadzMaro:On the contrary... u can have all the man love u want.. i get love from the ladies...
4.40 tip ar.. got split with the nice waitresses or not.. dun be a scum man.