Originally posted by alexkusu:its alright.. it is ur destiny, no point fighting it
ps: i ddnt get paid cos i ddnt give my full name for ird purpose..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Neway, u guys be nice n play nice ya?
Where is alfagal? She would be here shortly to serve you some drinks.. n accommodate any wishes u may have..
note..ANY wishes![]()
Basket alex..Originally posted by alexkusu:Neway, u guys be nice n play nice ya?
Where is alfagal? She would be here shortly to serve you some drinks.. n accommodate any wishes u may have..
note..ANY wishes![]()

/takes a glass and pours some for myself and alfagalOriginally posted by alfagal:Basket alex..
To all:
Originally posted by alfagal:Basket alex..
Yes i'm new here.Originally posted by hisoka:btw isit i noob or is pitot new here?
/shakes handOriginally posted by Pitot:Yes i'm new here.
If u are gay.. then maybe to u i m a chiobu.Originally posted by alexkusu:Pitot is chiobu...![]()
eee you guy, not interested leOriginally posted by Pitot:All info available in my profile.
/shakes hand oso.
Originally posted by hisoka:eee you guy, not interested le![]()
/looks around for alfagal or other females![]()
hmm there! i knew it! you are a gay just like marozOriginally posted by alexkusu:Pitot is chiobu...![]()
hahaha.. u can go check out the previous pages la..Originally posted by alexkusu:hisoka.. dont judge a book by its cover..sum ppl fake their gender so peverts wont msg them
she give what advice har? to be come monk or to be the same as alex or marozOriginally posted by Pitot:She was just advicing me on my problems just now..
can go check out the previous pages la.. She just offering views from the other sex point of view...Originally posted by hisoka:she give what advice har? to be come monk or to be the same as alex or maroz![]()
haha lazy lah so many pages.Originally posted by Pitot:can go check out the previous pages la.. She just offering views from the other sex point of view...
Gay alert..Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm... okay..u two guys flirt flirt nicely ah?
me betahan.. need go sleep 1st.. can u imagine if i died from exhaustion? The headlines would scream "World famous yandao kia Alex died, billions of girls heartbroken"
that would be tragic isnt it?
sigh~
anyway, good night, bonsoir, selamat malam![]()
pg 75Originally posted by hisoka:haha lazy lah so many pages.
flirt?? man puleeseee i do not have the same sexual orientation as you lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm... okay..u two guys flirt flirt nicely ah?
me betahan.. need go sleep 1st.. can u imagine if i died from exhaustion? The headlines would scream "World famous yandao kia Alex died, billions of girls heartbroken"
that would be tragic isnt it?
sigh~
anyway, good night, bonsoir, selamat malam![]()