They r still around.Originally posted by The Emperor:If i'm not wrong, tic tac's old cover should be like this...
Rabbit sweets.. yes yes.. nice nice..Originally posted by alexkusu:Rabbit sweet can eat the wrapper one
how bout thos sweet in the round, circular tin one? the sweet like small marbles liddat..got orange flav, strawberry, grape, etc..
yummy! i love them and still eat them even today, but only on lunar new year when food is on the rise!Originally posted by Fatum:da4 bai2 tu4 nai3 tang2 ..... the white rabbit milk candies .....
they are still around though .... but i'm not sure anyone still eats them ....
Lunar New Year is the time we feast. Sweets.. bak kwa.. pineapple tarts... yummy.. abt 3 more mths to go..Originally posted by The Emperor:yummy! i love them and still eat them even today, but only on lunar new year when food is on the rise!
hahaha not forgetting kuey chee, which has been a traditonal snack during lunar new year..Originally posted by Gackt247:Lunar New Year is the time we feast. Sweets.. bak kwa.. pineapple tarts... yummy.. abt 3 more mths to go..
wad the you want?Originally posted by TehJarVu:
but then the sweet last time has got colour one.... and container got no colour... somemore got yellow and green one also....Originally posted by The Emperor:If i'm not wrong, tic tac's old cover should be like this...
is it?? i tot tic tac always liddat one??Originally posted by ah goon:but then the sweet last time has got colour one.... and container got no colour... somemore got yellow and green one also....
I saw those beforeOriginally posted by ah goon:but then the sweet last time has got colour one.... and container got no colour... somemore got yellow and green one also....
ah sharks... i've accidentally disclosed which generation i'm from liao, is it??Originally posted by starblue:is it?? i tot tic tac always liddat one??
like dat i m from ur generation oso ah?Originally posted by ah goon:ah sharks... i've accidentally disclosed which generation i'm from liao, is it??
ya lor.. me too.Originally posted by rainee:like dat i m from ur generation oso ah?
hahaha... man i love those too! There's one time i unwrapped the whole roll of haw flakes and put it in my mouth to chew. wah... dam shiok man!Originally posted by TehJarVu: